We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
USD 38
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Agoda.com
USD 20
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
PricelineUSD 23
Booking.comUSD 33
TravelocityUSD 38
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
2
7
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
7
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2019

I stayed in this hotel for a night. It is 5 minutes walk from the surian MRT station. It is located inside the Sunway giza mall and is surrounded by numerous cafes and restaurants.

The hotel is very clean and well maintained. The lobby is really nice and is a nice place to hangout. Now coming to the room; it is a bit small and basic but I liked it. It did not have a wardrobe but there is a safe deposit locker.

I had a nice stay experience here. The bed is very comfortable and the air conditioner worked really well. There is very little noise inside despite it being inside a mall and surrounded by commercial outlets.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
134  Thank georgiovalentino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2019

First time staying here, they have a nice and comfy lobby for anyone who wants to hang around. As the room are basic so there isn't any more space thus it more comfy if one wants to do some work here. The environment is clean and convenient for anyone who wants to get food etc easily.

Room tip: simple and basic rooms
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joween2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2018


Nice hotel to stay but cleanliness service was a bit disappointing because it's too late to clean the room ,
the hotel only has 1 lift, hotel rooms are rather small, Cable TV is only limited broadcast available, around the hotel is very crowded because it is right at the entrance to Sunway Ginza, there are many kinds and variations to eat.

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank JonhniJD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Was there for a night stay as I have an event going on nearby. The hotel is easily located near the main road, however to access the car park you need to make a turn into Sunway Giza Mall, which can be quite crowded during holiday season.

There are a lot of shops and eateries around the area, including a sports bar. My stay that night I had a room very close to the bar and the thumping music didn't stop until midnight. This maybe an inconvenience for some, so do ask for a quieter room at the reception.

Hotel is tidy and clean, room with a queen bed is rather spacious with ample storage for luggage and walkway. It is also equipped with sufficient power outlets to charge multiple modern personal devices, which for me is a definite plus point.

Lastly, there are several very interesting decorations that is very pleasing to appreciate to.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Tan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2018

H boutique hotel is just 3 mins walk to Surian MRT station. Beside that, it is only a few steps to Sunway Giza Mall. I booked a single room on 2nd June, it was a nice experience. Because the room and the attached bathroom were clean, the bed was comfortable. The only thing that has to be improved is the soundproof of the room. I could hear from others in the midnight.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 715JIAJIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronwjs, General Manager at H Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Thank you for the lovely review. I am sure the team will be delighted and we look forward to welcome you back here again soon.
H Boutique Hotel KD is well located inside Sunway Giza Mall and close to the MRT station making it very convenience to travellers and tourist alike. Have a pleasant day!
H Boutique Hotel...Happiness it's all in the details.

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews