We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 33
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Hotels.com
USD 33
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Agoda.com
USD 24
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
TravelocityUSD 33
Orbitz.comUSD 33
CheapTicketsUSD 33
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
28
52
24
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
52
24
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2018

Hotel location is located in the boundary of the city, less hassle and near to city by driving. However, during night time the shops nearby are closed and you have to drive to city to look for food. Hotel room cleanliness is good and the breakfast is OK. Parkings provided.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank soonsinmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

Stay for one night and it wasn’t a good stay. All hotel staff no smiling at all. Housekeeping closed at 9pm so we had to wait until the next day 7am for any request. Our hotel facing main road, it was noisy. Overall, I don’t feel comfortable to stay this hotel for my next visit.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DecTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2D1N and it wasn’t a good stay. Hardly gotten a night’s sleep in because not only is the hotel located near a busy road, there’s a bar within the same building and the music and patrons were really loud. My room’s wall was thin and due to the next room’s noisy patrons, it just became a rather unpleasant night. In the morning, the staff was equally noisy and could be heard opening and closing doors loudly.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank pingpingjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Good stay. Helpful desk. Nice room, small but completed with whatever needed.
Breakfast fair with such hotel rate.
Location not so convenience. Needed transport to nearest food store. No food store nearby.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JackySiew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

When you are travelling round SE Asia on a budget these sort of hotels are few and far between. It's clean, nicely decorated, has an attached bar/ restaurant, and smiley staff. The room is smart with a comfy bed, TV, aircon and the bathroom has an amazing rain shower. All this and then you get a buffet breakfast with loads of choice that changes daily for a very reasonable price. I stayed here for 3 nights and bars, restaurants and shops are all an easy walk away. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sadie80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews