We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Travelocity
StayForLong
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
32
86
39
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
32
86
39
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2019 via mobile

We stayed for three nights and love the location. The service is also very on point. We stayed for one night then left for the resort and came back to the hotel where they gave us the same room. Thanks! plenty of food option and very near the waterfront. Especially like the Ayam penyet opposite the hotel. The famous Chong choon Sarawak laksa is just like 3min walk away. Behind the hotel is Padungan street where there’s lots of interesting Chinese eateries. One sells traditional bread and you must try the garlic bread.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank kellycX8888RA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2019 via mobile

Hotel is in a good location - plant of food outlets in all directions and a short stroll to the river walk.
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Easy parking at basement level.
We have received a free upgrade and we were able to keep the same room after a couple of days extension.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank topaz489
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2019

This little hotel was well situated in the centre of town. Everything we require (restaurants, riverside, shops) were all within 15 minutes walk away.

The room itself was comfortable abeit a bit small and slightly outdated. We did have some issues with our air conditioning and key card not turning on the power but the staff was quick to rectify all of our issues.

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank bowiechung66822
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2019 via mobile

Really impressed with their hospitality. Great front office. Ms Nisa was extremely helpful. Security were equally helpful. Bed was comfortable with good shower pressure. Will be back for sure. parking was provided.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SanjayRaphael
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

The hallway from elevator to the room is small and scary looking, they might want to brighten the area (I stayed at level 3). It can be a bit daunting for a solo female traveller. TV had like less than 10 channels, don't expect variety. Very comfy bed, clean and spacious bathroom.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank lolarahman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews