We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy faces! Happy belly!”

Le Parlour Cafe Studio
Ranked #75 of 620 Restaurants in Kuching
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 August 2017

I appreciate their efforts for making various special beverages and dishes over the time and always open to accept advises and suggestion. Amazing to see their growth throughout the year! Tip-top service! Never fail to warm ur heart with loud greeting and great service upon ur arrival.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vivien9594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desmond L, Owner at Le Parlour Cafe Studio, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear Vivien,
Thank you for your generous review!

warmest regards,
Desmond

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

Was there for my wedding anniversary and staff were gracious and friendly. They were attentive to our needs..

Food were better than average as we were recommended the chicken chop pasta, teriyaki chicken chop and black pepoer shoulder lamb. As promised the lamb was tender and a good portion of cheesy chips.

We loved the design on our dessert plate. It was unique and beautiful. But would be better if there are more colours to the design. The crepe cakes were freshly made and light to eat.. yummy.

A big thumbs up to the casual atmosphere .... great cakes and service..

1  Thank matjensel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desmond L, Owner at Le Parlour Cafe Studio, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017

Dear Matjensel,
Hi, we're glad to hear from you. Thank you for your visit, we're happy that you had a good time with us, and we will keep working on improvement. If you have any inquiry please feel free to check with us at 016 855 7357. Have a nice day.

warmest regards,
Desmond Liew
Founder of Business

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

The place was so nice n the service was tip top... I love it... The staff were so sporting when a decide a plan for the birthday...

1  Thank bellebiviana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desmond L, Owner at Le Parlour Cafe Studio, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017

Dear Biviana,
Hi! It was our pleasure to meet you and family. We are glad that you enjoyed your moment very much with us. Your kind compliments made our day and we are looking forward to see you again! Take care.

For any future inquiry,you may email to leparlour.cafestudio@gmail.com or to +60168557357.

warmest regards,
Desmond Liew
Managing Director l Founder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Service is good as the staffs are always friendly. Cake recommended by the staff is great and with nice cake art on the place. Environment is nicely decorated as well.
Really enjoy our moments there.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank yinkit y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desmond L, Owner at Le Parlour Cafe Studio, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017

Dear Yin Kit,
Hi! It was our pleasure to meet you and friends. We are glad that you enjoyed your moment very much with us. Our cake artist and staff will be overjoyed for the compliment. we are looking forward to see you again! Take care.

For any future inquiry,you may email to leparlour.cafestudio@gmail.com or to +60168557357.

warmest regards,
Desmond Liew
Managing Director l Founder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Full of creative ideas for cake arts, ideal for couples, friends and family. Superb coffee. Recommendation cake menu from the employer never make any mistake.

1  Thank Lawrence W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Parlour Cafe Studio also viewed

 
Kuching, Sarawak
 

Been to Le Parlour Cafe Studio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing