We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing Cafe”
Review of Lima.Tujoh Cafe

Lima.Tujoh Cafe
Ranked #15 of 688 Restaurants in Kuching
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 1 - USD 5
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Location a bit tricky to find but the coffee and cakes served are very good. Very laid back place to enjoy lazy evening.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank alex y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2018

Great place for coffee and drinks to catch up with friends or even business meeting. They have lovely snacks (especially their chicken wings and nuggets)

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jacqieng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Super relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff, plus the two resident cats are adorable! I recommend the nasi lemak, Vietnamese slow drip coffee, and passionfruit cheesecake. They have free wifi, so it's a perfect spot to camp out and get some work done.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bethany B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Lima.Tujoh for 3 nights and also ate lunch there. To the restaurant: the Nasi Lemak was absolutely great after our hike in Bako National park. We were so hungry we devoured it. It was really really good. We recommend ordering the juices / drinks of the day. Always a nice, refreshing surprise! The wifi works well and the café is nicely decorated. The two cats make this an even cozier place. Unfortunately they ran out of the dessert we wanted, even though it was still on the menu. To the guesthouse: the rooms are decorated with love, the AC works perfectly well, the bathrooms are very clean and the bed is super comfortable. Only downer: walls are thin. All in all: a very nice place in the middle of Kuching. We will surely recommend this place to our friends.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 25LaFleur25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

We didn't visit til our last day in Kuching. We were looking for a late lunch with 2 hungry kids and thought we'd try this cafe. Definitely recommend! We had 3 dishes between 4 and they were all amazing. Try the ice blended coconut. Delicious!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Puggle73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scribblings, Owner at Lima.Tujoh Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Thanks so much for your kind words and am so glad you enjoy your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Lima.Tujoh Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing