We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday celebration”
Review of Kota Dine & Coffee

Kota Dine & Coffee
Ranked #30 of 1,090 Restaurants in George Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 2 - USD 7
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Fantastic place. Served by Mr Hassan and happy for that.. Surely will come again since everything is nice and awesome

Thank sheikhdeadman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane P, Guest Relations Manager at Kota Dine & Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Sheikhdeadman,

Thank you for taking time sharing with us such a wonderful review on your dining experience here with us.

We are so glad that you've enjoyed what we had to offer.

Thank you once again for choosing us & we hope to see you again in the future !

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (267)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 267 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Fantastic environment with great ambiance. Suitable for family celebration. Food so tasty and good service from staff. Creme Brulee is a killer. Must try, surely you will not regret.. Surely will come back..

Thank WanicoleN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane P, Guest Relations Manager at Kota Dine & Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Wanicole N,

Thank you for taking time sharing with us such a wonderful review on your dining experience here with us.

We are so glad that you've enjoyed what we had to offer.

Thank you once again for choosing us & we hope to see you again in the future !

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Served by MR Hassan. The service here is good and serve variety of delicious nyonya food, also serve with variety of dessert. I like the teh Tarik cake the most.

Thank JingTungL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane P, Guest Relations Manager at Kota Dine & Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Jing Tung L,

Thank you for sharing with us such an awesome review of your dining experience here with us.

We are glad to know that you've enjoyed the food & environment that we had to offer , not to mention our attentive service crew.

A million thanks to you for choosing us as your choice of dine-in. We hope to see you again in the future. Till then, have an impeccable week ahead !

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

All of the food we ordered are really really nice especially the dessert, creme brulee. Me and my friends have enjoyed our dinner well. The service here is soooo good. The waiter, Hassan who served us is friendly and great. It is an awesome restaurant to come with your friends or family.

Thank ImbB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane P, Guest Relations Manager at Kota Dine & Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Dear Imb B,

Thank you for taking time writing such an awesome review for us about your dining experience here with us.

We are glad to know that you've enjoyed the food, environment that we had to offer. Not to mention our attentive service crew.

Thank you once again for choosing us and we hope to hear from you soon again ! Till then, have an impeccable week ahead !

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Good Food . Good Place . Good Service Mr Hassan....
first time coming. so lovely Place .

Thank AifongT1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane P, Guest Relations Manager at Kota Dine & Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Dear Aifong T,

Thank you for writing us such an amazing review on your dining experience here with us.

We are thrilled to know that you've enjoyed the food & environment that we had to offer. Not to mention our attentive service crew.

Thank you once again for choosing our restaurant. We hope to see you again !

Best Regards,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kota Dine & Coffee also viewed

George Town, Penang Island
George Town, Penang Island
 
George Town, Penang Island
George Town, Penang Island
 

Been to Kota Dine & Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing