We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Set Lunch @ Farquhar Mansion”

Orinea by Farquhar Mansion
Ranked #8 of 1,217 Restaurants in George Town
Price range: USD 14 - USD 85
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 10 June 2015 via mobile

After tried the high tea on May, went to Farquhar Mansion again with my friend on Jun to try their set lunch. I gave their high tea as very good in overall but for their set lunch I want to rate it as excellent. We were very enjoy from the first until the last serving. Their service also make us felt good and we told the staff that we will be back. It's really worth to try.

Date of visit: June 2015
2  Thank Ccnjenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (713)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

620 - 624 of 713 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2015 via mobile

First time having dinner at here... Food is delicious ... Place is comfortable and romance & the service at here is very nice also the waiter is very friendly... I have a great memories birthday dinner at here... And I will like to recommen my friends or family came here for dinner. ;)

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank HooiNee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2015 via mobile

Totally in love with the surrounding . The ambiance cater to all ages which make my parents truly comfortable with excellent services provided . The food served in a very fine portion but just enough quantity on sets menu :) Will definitely come here again !

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank WydiaSimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2015 via mobile

Excellent service, atmosphere and quality food! Live band and wine available.
Please take note on the dress code.....

Date of visit: June 2015
1  Thank William Koh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2015 via mobile

Excellent services and food. Exquisite serving of food with fabulous taste :)Satisfied and looking forward for the next visit.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank ziliangt2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Orinea by Farquhar Mansion also viewed

George Town, Penang Island
 
George Town, Penang Island
George Town, Penang Island
 

Been to Orinea by Farquhar Mansion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.