We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
5
13
27
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
13
27
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews triple room white coffee business trip free wifi jiang floor cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Currently staying here. Its a peaceful place but not worth for money. Dirty toilet. No internet access at all( eventhough free wifi available) . Staying with my family for a night and it just so-so. You might not like the floor in the hotel room as well.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Suzana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

This is kind like "No Frills" hotel, anyway who need a swimming pool of full gym if you on budget and looking for a good night sleep.

This hotel staff is very friendly, even ask us to book from web for cheaper rates.

This hotel is very basic 2 storey building, with decent room space. And alot of parking spaces.

The location is actually just around city center, excellent for family or business traveler with car. With a car you can reach most attraction and tourist spot within 5 minutes of driving.

If you got 0 car, then you have rely on some car for hire services, not suit if you do not have a car.

Over all hotel is clean, neat . Ideal for budget family travel.

Room tip: Ask one with Windows
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jeffayn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Being staying here for every single business trip i have to make to ipoh. The reason why the revisit every single time is due to their value.
The design is contemporary and the cleanliness is quite constantly good.
Parking will never be a problem in this hotel as they have ample on site parking.
The location is quite centric to all food stops.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Lai F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

I've checked into this Hotel on the 1st MAY 2017, after long journey from Kajang.. Good reception if not mistaken name Nizam. very polite and always smile and upgraded my family room. Nice room with very quite surrounding. I will come here again when my next visit to Ipoh.. I will recommended to all.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MussAzzmiLieysa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

I've just checked in to this hotel but am very disappointed and unsatisfactory especially the toilet, there's no maintenance. The hot water system is also very bad .... suddenly too hot or too cold. Totally don't recommend to stay in this hotel. Though I've paid for two night and it's not refundable, I'm checking out tomorrow.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Agnes L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews