We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Casa del Mar, Langkawi(Pantai Cenang)
USD 251
USD 243
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 298
USD 145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 259
USD 235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Danna Langkawi(Pantai Kok)
USD 349
USD 259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 152
USD 141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 263
USD 239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 248
USD 187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 137
USD 130
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 191
USD 165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 754
USD 470
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
42
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolfree laundryliving roomrefilled dailycomplimentary mini barour honeymoonstayed nightscenang beach area4kgprivacybatsairportisland
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

The perfection itself :)
Everything is perfectly done, staff are super friendly and gentle.
If you don’t book their at least for one night, your trip to langkawi is in complete

They are working on a gym,spa and restaurant and they told me that they might be done mid-2018

Keep it up guys very very well done job.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Abdulaziz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

On our anniversary trip, my husband and I was amazed when we step in into the villa. Check in was done in the villa itself was quick and easy. Everything was perfect, our dream to go for a nice beautiful villa and a private vacation was a dream came true. The design, the bedroom the bathroom the shower head the pool the living area was fantastic. Even though it was raining through out our stay and could not plan to go anywhere, but the villa makes us feels so relax and enjoyed every bits and minutes in there.
Our last day was blessed with hot and sunny and we wished we dont have to go back to our busy life again Definitely it will be a repeat.
Thank you La Villa, Langkawi for making me dreaming to have a house just like that. Staff Rahman the driver is friendly from the pick up at the arrival, check in till our check out day.
Double thumbs up to LaVilla!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank IdaNor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

The total privacy and romance you need , they provide you a phone to call them whenever you need driver or room service, they make you feel that you are the only guest they have , although there were fully booked
Strongly Recommend

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Malaz Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Absolute bliss. My husband and I stayed 6 nights in the deluxe pool villa. The villa itself with the pool at is centre no cost was spared spared in creating an environment of style, simplicity and decadence. The pictures did not do it justice. We had a phone supplied, great idea, was used to contact our personal driver up to 9pm daily. There was no communal eating area, breakfast was preordered from a extensive breakfast menu, you did have to plan this however as the preparation time took one hour. It's was then delivered to the villa. A free mini bar restocked daily was one of the many highlights. Lavilla is not far from town on foot, its the entrance is underwhelming, but a work in progress so don't be put off. Inside our villa was something really special, a private oasis I couldn't fault it. Customer Service was of high standard. Best holiday ever.
Trish and John Goodfellow, June 2017.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank trishm344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La_Villa_Langkawi, Management Team at La Villa Langkawi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Greetings from La Villa Langkawi,

Dear trishm344,

Thank you for the beautiful reviews. We felt so happy to hear that you are satisfied with the services and management provided here. However, we are apologized for any inconvenience occurred during your stay due to La Villa is still new and we are trying to improve and upgrade our management to be better in future. If you wish and plan to come here again in future, we are so pleased to served you with happiness.

If anything else to ask, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,
La Villa Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Money well spent! Lots of bottled water, snacks refilled everyday FOC and free laundry up to 4kg per day! Staffs were all very friendly & helpful! Special thanks to Eunos who brought us to the Ramadan bazaar with lots of yummy local snacks & food. Villa is pretty new so it's clean & comfy. We had bats as visitors at night too!
The private pool though its small but kids & hubby had lots of fun in it.
Only setback is the villa is more suitable for honeymooners & couples, cos' no privacy from bathroom to bedroom! ;p

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Elsie Seok Khim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La_Villa_Langkawi, La Villa Management Team at La Villa Langkawi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Greetings from La Villa Langkawi,

Dear Sir/Madam,

First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for your kind interest towards La Vila Langkawi. Thank you for choosing us and taking your time to write such a beautiful reviews. We are so happy that you are so satisfied with all the services and managements provided here.

On behalf of Eunos, we will let him know that you were so happy with his services. More than that, we will keep on upgrading our services and management to be better. We are so pleased to welcoming you again in future!

La Villa Langkawi,
Management Team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews