We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
44
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat private poolfree laundryliving roomcomplimentary mini barour honeymoonstayed nightscenang beach area4kgprivacybatsairportisland
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2015

We stayed 3 nights for our honeymoon. We were provided with return airport transfers and was greeted by the hotel staff at the airport. They were extremely friendly and helpful. They told us about their free shuttle to Cenang Beach from the villa. When we arrived at the villa, we were received with cold towels, welcome drinks and fresh fruits. They then gave us a brief tour of the villa and informed us that the food and drinks in the fridge and basket were complimentary and would be replaced upon notification. They even provided us with a personal hand phone so that we could easily contact them for any inquiries or requests. As it was our honeymoon, they decorated our bed with rose petals and gave complimentary chocolates as well. The whole property was such a delight, we had a patio at the side which we had breakfast at and it was opposite a green paddy field with view of a mountain in a distance. It was very difficult for us to leave because we had such a wonderful time. Definitely worth the money and looking forward to go back there soon.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank narsclaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2015

We stayed there for 3 nights with my wife to celebrate our 10th anniversary. It was fantastic!!!! Romantic!!! The villa was great and the staffs were also friendly.. It has 1 comfortable living room, 1 kitchen, 1 great private pool, 1 romantic room with a romantic bed, and 1 large bathroom, free wifi, 2 televisions. You are allowed to cook in the kitchen and cooking utilities are provided.. mini bar was free of charge. I wish i have a home like this.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GILLES V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2015

Me and my husband stayed there for one night during our honeymoon, unfortunately it was fully booked and was only available for one night. Staff (Laila, Mohammed and Erwin) are so friendly and helpful, and since it's just two villas that makes it less touristy you will receive more personal service and attention. La villa is a romantic place to stay, so I don't recommend it for families, there's no real wall in between the amazing bathroom and bedroom, it's was kinda of a partition where you can you see through. Location is perfect, close to the beach n lots of restaurants and massage places. The only thing that we couldn't make best of was the swimming pool because the water was a bit cool, we were there during first week of Jan, but was still able to sun tan. We didn't try the breakfast or the food so can't advice on that, but lots of restaurants around so if you wanted to save some money then you can get breakfast from local restaurants.

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Deema A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2014 via mobile

I stayed for 2 nights here with my husband to celebrate our 3rd anniversary. It was fantastic!!!! Romantic!!! The villa was great and the staffs were also friendly..

It has 1 comfortable living room, 1 kitchen, 1 great private pool, 1 romantic room with a romantic bed, and 1 large bathroom, free wifi, 2 televisions. You are allowed to cook in the kitchen and cooking utilities are provided.. mini bar was free of charge.

But for those who have small children, you have to be extra caution. close the room door at all time to prevent children playing in the pool without supervision.

But still i love everything about this villa.
I wish i have a home like this.

Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Fatihah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2014

It was a wonderful experience, the staff is amazing very helpful and friendly. The transportation service was excellent. Everything was accessible.
They really made it "the best honey moon for us" as they promised!

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank waldhaleei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews