We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Absolutely awesome!

Went on this cruise with my partner during our stay in Langkawi & had a great time! The staff were... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
rebeccajanetm
,
Australia
via mobile
Vegetarians hate smokers

My wife and I had a terrific time on the sunset cruise. I had some fears prior to booking 1) I... read more

Reviewed 3 November 2018
greenvegeman
,
Penang, Malaysia
via mobile
Read all 253 reviews
  
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
196
33
4
7
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
33
4
7
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt water jacuzzi sunset dinner cruise free flow satay cruise company bbq dinner beautiful sunset jacuzzi net picked up from our hotel recommend this trip an amazing experience sea water highlight of our trip visiting langkawi crew catamaran passengers
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

This is a must experience!

Highly recommend.

Great food, great service and amazing sunset!

Book as soon as you arrive in Langkawi!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank RDaquino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Overall, it was perfect experience with excellent staffs and great athosphare.
you definetely think that it's your the best choice if you try once.
Thank you for all the staff for making our memorable experience.
delicious buffet food and beatiful sunset were wonderful.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Eden P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

I take a sunset dinner cruise tour its very nice the crew is wonderful and very helpful and lovely persons the cruise is amazing and clean the sunset view amaziiiing recommend this.

Date of experience: February 2018
2  Thank AHMED A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

I was scouting around for a sunset dinner cruise but finally made my choice with Crystal Yacht. They are not the cheapest but there are more expensive ones out there. But i was not dissapointed and they met my expectations. The catamaran is limited to 30 pax so it is not too crowded. Food was more than sufficient and the staff was great. Special mention to Mr Zek who recommended the best seat in the catamaran when we boarded and indeed it was. The weather was good on that day hence we also managed to enjoy a breathtaking sunset.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank zmyusof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Went for a New Year’s Eve sunset cruise and it was absolutely amazing! Neil treated us like royalty and it was an experience I will truly cherish forever. Thank you Crystal Yacht Holidays

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank fionaf2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews