We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Double ensuite room.All rooms are ensuite
Open dining area
Open living area down stairs
Crab prepared by our chef
Pasta prepared by our chef
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Malindi, Coast Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kenyana9
Nairobi Region, Kenya
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic!”
Reviewed 12 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A miniature slice of paradise...and Bernice is really nice too. She arranged for our airport pick up,we had an amazing Chef called Charo,...everything was just awesome.Had a lovely holiday with my friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
longpop20...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed 8 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Within minutes of identifying this villa on flip key , the owner contacted me by phone and we confirmed the booking.

Her efficiency didn't end there as she personally collected our group from the airport .She is honest , dedicated and makes the experience one to remember.

The villa is breathtaking, spotless and of 5 star quality .Her staff very effective and friendly .The chef an asset equipped with international and local culinary skills.

Its just a short walk to the beach and security is 100%.All in all we had a great time and hope to make Villa Albachiara our yearly get away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Nov 2015
It was great having you and your friends around.Hopefully we see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alessandr...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandr...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing