We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
57
101
23
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
101
23
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2018

Good general service and location, direct airport bus stop at 200 meters from hotel. There is two lines tram for connect all the city. Clean rooms good breakfast and courteous staff. Near the hotel you have many good restaurants and "combini" shop

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GiulioausTirol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel with a friend in the last night of our trip. It is in a good location, very convenient. The twin room is very spacious, L-shaped room and clean. The breakfast is nice with good varieties. Staff is helpful too. I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Eagle_C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here last night for one night. As usual for Japan this hotel is very clean and well equipped. We only realised when we left that they have free laundry facilities.
The staff are super polite and professional and gave us good advice.
We never ate breakfast but we heard from other travellers that it was very good.
I enjoyed our stay and would happily stay here again.

Recommended

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank qualitywork1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

The location of the hotel is unbeatable, right in the heart of an entertainment area with plenty of dining options but yet quiet since it is tucked away in a side street. The hotel is only a few minutes walk from the airport shuttle bus. The staff is professional, polite and efficient. Like in most hotels in Japan, the level of English is limited but this doesn't stop the staff from delivering excellent service. And they always deliver it with a smile. The breakfast is one of the best we have ever had in Japan, with both Japanese and western (hot and cold) items. The breakfast room is spacious and so is the buffet area. We will definitely recommend the hotel to anyone visiting Kagoshima city.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MakHongKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Easy access to anywhere, just a few walk to airport bus station. Lots of Restaurant around the hotels. Twin rooms highly recommended. It was very spacious, clean and comfortable. If you drive, pls notice that after 6pm, front road are restricted for car access except taxi. Pls dont trust the staff if he asks you to drive from back entrance to front entrance. People on the street who looks like gangs will threat you if you drive to the front. We had been told to do this and finally it was a wrong. Of course we complained strongly to hotel of being given a wrong instruction by hotel staff. Except this, this hotel is highly recommended.

Room tip: Only 1 Twin room in each floor. If only gals, pls pick lady floor. Full of lady amenties
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EMILY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews