We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,047)
Filter reviews
1,047 results
Traveller rating
313
534
144
30
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
534
144
30
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station spg platinum west exit yokohama bay takashimaya department store compass restaurant underground mall yodobashi camera narita express convenient location top floor excellent location the club lounge direct access good size business trip fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,047 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel is old but they keep it clean as usual. Staff not trained well. Communication not make sense sometime. Toilet not locate on Lobby floor. You have to go up to 2nd or 3rd floor. This is nonsense at all. I never been to the hotel without toilet on the Lobby.
Room was nice and clean. Bed so comfortable. Nice view of Yokohama bay and Yokohama station. Hotel is good located. You can walk through Joinus and Takshimaya shopping centre. So it’s so easy to back to Tokyo by train. Btw, from hotel to China town not that far. You can take train or taxi.
โรงแรมอาจดูเก่า แต่สะอาดค่ะ พนักงานพูดจาแปลกๆ พูดซ้ำๆๆ ว่า รู้ใช่มั้ย เช็คอิน 15:00 เราก็บอกรู้ค่ะ แต่เค้าก็พูดย้ำๆ ซึ่งโดยรวมพนักงานหลายๆคนก็ทำหน้าที่ได้ดี ลอบบี้สะอาด แต่ไม่มีห้องน้ำ แปลกมาก ดังนั้นหากจะเข้าห้องน้ำต้องขึ้นไปชั้น 2 ชั้น 3 ข้างๆร้านอาหาร โรงแรมติดกับสถานีโยโกฮามะ เลย ดังนั้นค่อนข้างสะดวกสบายหากเดินทางมาจากโตเกียว เรื่องอาหารการกินค่อนข้างสะดวกสบาย เพราะมี joinus และ takashimaya ให้เดินไปง่ายๆ แต่ ในห้างค่อนข้างจะวกวน เดินไปเดินมาอาจหาทางกลับยากหน่อย แต่ก็มีป้ายบอกทางเป็นระยะๆ นั่งรถไฟ หรือ แทกซี่ไป ไชน่าทาวว์ ได้ ไม่ไกลมากค่ะ
โดยรวมโรงแรมถือว่าอยู่ในเกณฑ์ดีค่ะ

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Itsthebest H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YokohamaBaySheraton, お客様担当マネージャー at Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel and Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you very much for spending your important time to review your recent stay at Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers. We very much appreciate your feedback. We agree our location makes our hotel a great place to stay for both business and vacation. Thank you again and we sincerely hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is centrally located and surrounded by lots of shops and department store i.e Tashimaya and Sogo .
It is walking distance from YCAT . When you arrived by bus to the Terminal take the direction of WEST EXIT . Follow that direction and you will reach the Hotel .
Very good recognition to SPG Platinum members . The food served in the lounge on the 26th floor is excellent .
The staffs are courteous , attentive and fast respond . Highly recommended

Stayed: July 2018
Thank fedtnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YokohamaBaySheraton, お客様担当マネージャー at Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel and Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thank you for staying at Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers and for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were satisfied with the location and our service. Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope you come visit us again soon. Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

He helped us get from Narita airport right to their hotel , rooms were perfectly clean ,they were extremely helpful at the front desk , the club level was what we expected it to be , excellent, food and drinks were wonderful plus a great view. Location was also perfect.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Ggrund3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YokohamaBaySheraton, お客様担当マネージャー at Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel and Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thank you very much for choosing Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers for your recent stay in Yokohama.
We are pleased to hear that you stayed with us comfortably and our services met your expectations. We will keep doing our best for offering the best services to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

The Yokohama Bay Sheraton offers a great view on the bay from the top floor and many rooms

The service is excellent

The room are very nice

It is very nice located over the Yokohama Train Station with many shopping possibilities with the group Join Us

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Patrice P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YokohamaBaySheraton, お客様担当マネージャー at Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel and Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you very much for spending your important time to review your recent stay at Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers.
We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our room and convenient location.
Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope you come visit us again soon. Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

My family and I stayed at this hotel that was very strategicaly located near the Yokohama JR station and subway station as well as various shops and big malls. You can enjoy shopping within few minutes walk. Joinus was located underground nearby the hotel. Takashimaya was also just only few minutes walk from the hotel. Breakfast was excellent with lits of variations including Japanese and international meals. Hotel staffs were so helpful and speaks English fluently. You should stay in this nice hotel for your holiday or business trips.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Paulus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YokohamaBaySheraton, お客様担当マネージャー at Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel and Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Thank you very much for spending your important time to review your recent stay at Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers.
We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our location, breakfast and staff.As you said, we are very proud to have such an excellent location. We are right in the heart of anything a tourist or business traveler to Yokohama may want to do. Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope you come visit us again soon.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews