We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 112
USD 103
Hotels.com
View Deal
USD 120
USD 86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 24/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 62
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Expedia.com
View Deal
USD 103
USD 59
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Tohkai(Atsugi)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 79
USD 76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rembrandt Hotel Atsugi(Atsugi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 80
USD 61
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 92
USD 78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
21
43
11
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
43
11
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2017

I stayed at the Vista Ebina Hotel 13-22 April 2017. The hotel was nice and the staff was very helpful even though there was a language barrier. The room I had was small and there was no place to put my clothes other than the ones that I was hanging up. There was a separate bathroom and shower/bath which was really nice. My hotel rate included a breakfast buffet each morning and it was not very good. The Japanese breakfast is totally different then ours and the pictures from the web site did not match up with what was being served. There was a lot of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. The worse was parking. There was 13 parking spaces at the hotel, but none for the quest, so we had to park in a shopping center parking garage at a rate of $7.00 a day.

Room Tip: Stay in one other than a semi-double room if you are going to stay for longer than 3 days.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lou M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ebinaGM, Front desk at Hotel Vista Ebina, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Thank you very much for your comments. We are pleased that you felt confortable about the bathroom. But we feel sorry that you couldn't satistfy with other room facility, breakfast and parking service. You can use a wardrobe in the twin room. Breakfast menu changes every day, so we hope you will be happy with the menu next time. We do not have parking space a lot, so please reserve as soon as possible ( 1500yen per day).
We are looking forward to serving you again in near future.

Hotel Vista Ebina, Tsukita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Very friendly service from English speaking reception staff when I arrived in the middle of the night after a long flight and pretty average day. Clean room with all the necessary stuff, good wifi to get me connected again, and a decent buffet breakfast , all at a good price. Well located next to Ebina Station

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Maree G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Rooms are Very clean and small, but tiny rooms are expected in Japan.
There are tons of Dining and shopping options within walking distance. The Ebina train station is very close as well. If you are looking for some American food there is actually a Dennys and an Outback nearby.
The front desk is very helpful. If you have a car, their parking is limited but there is a huge affordable parking garage next door.
There is a free Japanese style breakfast that is very good.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ted T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016

I have stayed here twice in recent months, longest stay being 12 days. Rooms are small but bed is quite large and comfortable. Room has fridge, T.V. (only Japanese unless you pay for Movies) Kettle, etc. Hotel is quiet and clean. Laundry service is good and breakfast has Corn Flakes or Bread and a toaster if you don't like the traditional Japanese food. Train and Bus station is a minutes walk.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Justwed200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2016 via mobile

Reasonable, for Japanese standards normal size rooms (small). Clean. Breakfast ok, no diner possibilities. Convenient near train station. In neighbourhood many shopping possibilities and some good restaurants. 24/7 on ground floor.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews