We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
88
262
166
35
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
262
166
35
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aeon mall shuttle bus convenience store toilet amenities fitness room jr train station free shuttle service comfortable stay non smoking room avanti tokyo flight english hairdryer hilton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

The staff are really nice and several of them speak decent english. The hotel has an ok exercise facility and laundry facilities are available. The tv has a just a few english channels. The restaurant is ok. The nice thing is the bus that goes at multiple times each day to downtown and to the mall. There is a 24 hour store right next to the hotel. Not much around the hotel but there is a couple of restaurants within walking distance. Lots of airline crews stay here.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank abc12345678993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

The front desk staff are very professional and accommodating. The rooms are a nice size more on line with American standards. Extras are included: toothbrush, soap, shower cap, hairbrush, lotions etc. Japanese Yukata (robe) with slippers also provided! All rooms have refrigerator and Japanese tea.
FREE WiFi in the lobby. $11 for 24hrs in room. The BEST is the Mini Mart just a 5minute walk from the hotel - they have everything! ALSO FREE laundry facility basement level just need to purchase own detergent (Mini Mart has detergent)
Of course the Shuttle from the airport to the Hotel AND to the city of Narita are GREAT!!
Check the schedule -allow yourself enough time as it takes at least 20min in the morning (express) to the airport and 1hr in the afternoon as the Shuttle is shared with 2 other Hotels.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wanda3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel is consistent in that it is fit for purpose. The staff are very polite & helpful, the rooms are basic but comfortable - nice to be able to open a window for once! - and the journey time from the airport very short. Great free shuttle bus service into town for food and to the mall for shops - it's quite isolated otherwise. Good for a couple of nights but not really suitable for a long stay I would say

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Joanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Free shuttle from airport was great - service was friendly and welcoming especially the restaurant, we walked in late and still happy to serve us - breakfast is a little underwhelming but not terrible. Room clean and quite big! Would definitely stay here again :)

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank webpaige
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

Decent hotel with a few nice restaurants in n outside of the hotel . The connectivity is just okay(airport around 20 minutes by taxi) however the hotel provides shuttle bus to the train station n malls close by!!they have a small convenience store around too! Wifi is gud!!Naritasan temple can be reached by taking the shuttle(10-15minutes) to the station and then its walkable(10minutes)

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Megha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews