We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
10
61
42
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
61
42
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017

The location of hotel is 4 mins walking from Kanazawa train station . The room is small as usual as japan business hotel , But breakfast is including with not many choose of bread ,with hotel made and fresh bread in the morning . One of lady staff in evening , she is polite and helpful for customers.

Room Tip: room is small , Service not too bad ,but enough for single or small group traveller
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very close to the station, although in an area not really fancy. The room was small, but clean and nice. Free breakfast was included in the bill. Helpful and friendly personnel complete the picture. Moderate price.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank capoca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

我在這裡住1週,大部份時間想留在房間工作或休息,他們卻強硬地規定若希望整理房務,從上午10點到下午3點都不能在房間裡!!否則,只能選擇不打掃!!毫無商量的餘地,也不願意縮短打掃時間!就算我沒地方去,也被迫要出去晃蕩……到底是怎麼掃需要掃5個小時?非常不明白!!重點是絲毫不為客人著想!!
另外,房間的照明也很昏暗……
Their cleaning time is from 10:00am till 3:00pm. If you stay several days and want to stay in room instead of going out. They still ask you to leave the room for 5 hours, or no cleaning... They insist this policy, strongly!
The lighting in the room is quite dark.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Relax665990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2015

Good: room rate

Drawback: room is a bit too dim

======================================
Room stayed: Single room (non-smoking, 12m-square?, attached bathroom and toilet)

Room rate: 5970yen/person (weekend) with free breakfast

Location: 10mins walk from Kanazawa station. 2 convenience stores near the hotel. Few restaurants can be found. This area is much quieter than the Kanazawa station East area, where you can find malls and more restaurants.

Front desk staffs: English communication is not a big issue. Staffs are friendly and helpful. We met one of the staffs who can speak Mandarin during our stay.

Room condition: Well maintained and clean. Personally feel that the lighting is not sufficient enough.

Toiletries/amenities: Toothbrush/paste, shampoos, hair dryer, fridge, kettle are provided. In-room slippers are recycled. No drinking water is prepared. Vending machines are at ground floor. You can get comb, razor and Yukata at the lobby.

Internet: Free WIFI at lobby and in room.

Breakfast: Breads, egg, soups (corn, tomatoes), and drinks (juice and coffee/tea). Too simple.

In summary, a simple hotel with average quality. Nothing much to expect. Although the breakfast is so called free, but I do expect something better from this hotel chain.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank etherchia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2014

You can walk here in just 5 minutes from the station. A warm welcome and lots of smiles from the front desk. They launched into a sort of English that was completely unintelligible but we survived and eventually understood and I am pleased they made the effort. My Japanese was far worse. Rooms were very small but of course we are in Japan. They were modern and had most amenities. A lack of wifi was soon sorted by nice front desk lady as she lent me a router for free. Breakfast looks good too.

Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank NewtravellerPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews