We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,304)
Filter reviews
2,304 results
Traveller rating
1,188
519
246
163
188
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,188
519
246
163
188
Show reviews that mention
All reviews radisson blu tala bay heat wave animation team sea view main restaurant special thanks belly dancer late check standard room great resort welcome drink wadi rum heatwave pools jordan swimming
Filter
Updating list...
1,279 - 1,284 of 2,304 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2010

Best place for calm, comfortable vacation. Very friendly staff. Everything was perfect.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank borisova_v_r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadineArnold, Guest Relation Manager at Tala Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2010

Dear AdenaSky

Thank you very much for your kind review of our Radisson BLU Tala Bay Resort. It is a pleasure reading positive feedback like this and we hope you will have an opportunity to stay with us again in the near future.
Warm regards, Nadine Arnold

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2010

by far not a 5 star, even not a 4 star.
people as astaff, managers are so poor in their service.
not recommended to people with kids , or looking for relaxation and leisrue.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank touristladyAmman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadineArnold, Guest Relation Manager at Tala Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2010

First of all thank you for taking your time by writing your review.

We are very sorry that you had an unpleasant experience in Radisson BLU Tala Bay Resort, however, we always do appreciate feedback from our guests assuring you that we will take it for further action to a resonable level.

Best regards,
Nadine Arnold
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2010

I can strongly recommend this hotel to all of those who are considering going to Aqaba.
This hotel is located 15 minutes from the city center with bus. The taxi down town costs around 6-7 JD oneway.

The staff of this hotel were really friendly and service minded, their english was no problem and it was really easy to communicate.

This hotel have alot of pools and all of the were kept meticulously clean!

Breakfast and dinner buffe was great!!

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Proline84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadineArnold, Guest Relation Manager at Tala Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2010

Dear Proline84,

Thank you very much for your kind review of Radisson BLU Tala Bay Resort. It is a pleasure reading your positive comments.
We hope you will have an opportunity to stay with us again in the near future. Best regards from Aqaba, Nadine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2010

This hotel and place was amazing! The view in the morning, the perfect weather, the snorkeling just outside the hotel! The staff was very caring and nice, sometimes the language was a little bit hard, but everyone wanted to help and were very nice!
We got upgraded to a better room and got to borrow some things to get the internet to go faster. A beautiful and relaxing hotel!

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank okso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadineArnold, Nadine Arnold, Guest Relation Manager at Tala Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2010

Dear Joen,

thank you very much for your positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much.
We hope to welcome you back soon in the near future at the Radisson Blu Tala Bay Resort.

with warm regards,
Nadine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2010

this was the best holliday ever ! very good staff, very nice Hotel ! We said all us friends that magic Holiday and Country ! thanks !

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nathval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadineArnold, Nadine Arnold, Guest Relation Manager at Tala Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2010

Dear Nathval,
Greetings from the Radisson BLU Tala Bay Resort. Thank you very much for your comments we received about your recent stay in our Resort. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoy your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again. Nadine Arnold, Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews