We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
64
45
17
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
45
17
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach frontmui nebeautiful beachlittle slice of paradisebeef burgerphoho chi minhlow seasonswimming poolstayed nightsharrytaxibreakwatervietnambungalowsaunausd
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Hotel is first on a long white sand beach, best location as protected by a mostly plant covered breakwater.
Food and service is excellent, the staff were super helpful.

Beach is well kety and spotlessly clean.
And the most wonderful thing is no additional charge for our dogs of which we have 3

Room Tip: Beach bungalow are simply the best
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Craig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

It's old. Most things I want they don't have or are broken. It is low season and we have about 10 at the resort. It took 4 hrs from Saigon to get here. It needs a refurbishment. Paint, furniture, linen, look and feel if they want to compete. The staff need to be trained to solve problems and English level is poor. However the location on the beach is spectacular and the menu is ok.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here and were very happy with the room and the facilities. The swimming pool was nice, we did a sauna and did some working out in a well airconditioned fitnessroom. The breakfast was very good and the staff did their very best to attend to our needs. All in all a good resort to stay at.

Only two negative things to mentioned about it: the pressure of the shower was pretty lousy and we had to pay a pretty steep sum (25 usd) for laundry of just a few socks, underpants and a few shirts.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank 181reinierk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Lovely little hideaway. Beautiful beach, lovely & quiet. Pool great, staff lovely, nothing was too much trouble.
My only issue (& it wasn't a big deal) but staff have menu & stood watching us next to us. We prefer to look in measure then they come back to take the order a few minutes after.
Would definitely recommend

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Callcaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

What a lovely place to stay! We had an en-suite room with a small balcony overlooking the sea and just 5 steps down to the beach! The room was clean, tidy and air conditioned and the staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. The buildings have roofs but are covered with coconut leaves which gives the whole place a romantic feel.
The resort itself has a swimming pool with sun loungers and small jacuzzi. We went just out of season and it was peaceful and quiet.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the sea
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank DebbyOxfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews