We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
3
2
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
2
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2017

This is exactly what you need from a small and cosy resort. Service is great and behind the scenes, the resort exudes a chilled and relaxed vibe.
We found the resort spotless, food great and a real value for money find.
The place had a family owned and run feel to it, more like a luxury homestay

Room Tip: We had a beach facing room and slept with the french doors open, listening to the rollers breaking on the beach.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 191060MARK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2013

Since this hotel’s location is in the middle of nowhere be prepared to rent a bike, motorbike or hire taxi’s to get around, if you are not into this then you are stuck !

The main complaint we had about this hotel is the very poor quality restaurant. We found very limited drink availability both soft and alcoholic. Service and English level was very limited. Buffet breakfast was a fiasco as even by 0830 hrs. most of the food had been eaten or what was left was cold, obviously, a case of first come first served even though breakfast was from 0700 – 1000 hrs.

The main hotel building was somewhat plain and non-descript. However, we stayed in one of the two cottages located to the front of the building. Considering the price and location, we were reasonably happy with our cottage which was well appointed, had a balcony, next to the poolside and with air con.

Manager Ms. Loan is the savior of this hotel as she was the only hotel staff that spoke English. We found her very helpful to deal with taxi and onwards travel arrangements. Without her, this hotel would struggle since it appears to cater for generally a Western clientele.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mark W L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2013 via mobile

We had a bungalow and it was dirty already when we arrived.we were 3 nights and the same dirt spots on the floor weren't disappearing.very far from everything! Good though to be in a guiet place if you just want to be in the pool or beach.I still don't understand howcome this has so many stars..

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eitsu1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights over New year. The hotel was fully booked but was very quiet most of the time much to our delight. The pool and the gardens are well looked after and provide a peaceful and relaxing setting in which to eat, sunbathe and swim in the pool. The hotel was also very quiet at night and we found ourselves going to bed by 10 every night, tired from the hot day and there not being much else to do. Our room was simple, but clean and every day the room was cleaned and had the floor mopped. The shower was possibly the only downside as the water pressure was pathetic. By far the best thing about this hotel is the food, cheap, freshly cooked seafood and a variety of other south Vietnamese dishes. There is no bar, so don't come here expecting late night fun and drinking, best stay in Mui Ne for that.
We will definitely be back.

Room Tip: Choose a sea view on the first floor.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crazylass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews