We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice quiet, peaceful and beatiful place”
Review of Non Nuoc Resort

Non Nuoc Resort
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Non Nuoc Resort
Ranked #73 of 128 Hotels in Phan Thiet
Reviewed 17 February 2017

A nice hotel with a very friendly and serviceminded staff :-) Visited Non Nuoc for 9 days and voke up every morning with a beatiful sunrise at the vip seaview room on first floor. (must admit that the seaview was covered somewhat with palmtrees :-) The restaurant had many choices of delicios food, both vietnamese and "western" style. The staff doesnt speak any english, but the very kind and helpful receptionist did! So no worries :-) A very good hotel at a very good price! Super friendly staff i must repeat!

Room Tip: VIP seaview room is perfect!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mejses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2017

This is exactly what you need from a small and cosy resort. Service is great and behind the scenes, the resort exudes a chilled and relaxed vibe.
We found the resort spotless, food great and a real value for money find.
The place had a family owned and run feel to it, more like a luxury homestay

Room Tip: We had a beach facing room and slept with the french doors open, listening to the rollers breaking o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 191060MARK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2013

Since this hotel’s location is in the middle of nowhere be prepared to rent a bike, motorbike or hire taxi’s to get around, if you are not into this then you are stuck !

The main complaint we had about this hotel is the very poor quality restaurant. We found very limited drink availability both soft and alcoholic. Service and English level was very limited. Buffet breakfast was a fiasco as even by 0830 hrs. most of the food had been eaten or what was left was cold, obviously, a case of first come first served even though breakfast was from 0700 – 1000 hrs.

The main hotel building was somewhat plain and non-descript. However, we stayed in one of the two cottages located to the front of the building. Considering the price and location, we were reasonably happy with our cottage which was well appointed, had a balcony, next to the poolside and with air con.

Manager Ms. Loan is the savior of this hotel as she was the only hotel staff that spoke English. We found her very helpful to deal with taxi and onwards travel arrangements. Without her, this hotel would struggle since it appears to cater for generally a Western clientele.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mark William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2013 via mobile

We had a bungalow and it was dirty already when we arrived.we were 3 nights and the same dirt spots on the floor weren't disappearing.very far from everything! Good though to be in a guiet place if you just want to be in the pool or beach.I still don't understand howcome this has so many stars..

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eitsu1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights over New year. The hotel was fully booked but was very quiet most of the time much to our delight. The pool and the gardens are well looked after and provide a peaceful and relaxing setting in which to eat, sunbathe and swim in the pool. The hotel was also very quiet at night and we found ourselves going to bed by 10 every night, tired from the hot day and there not being much else to do. Our room was simple, but clean and every day the room was cleaned and had the floor mopped. The shower was possibly the only downside as the water pressure was pathetic. By far the best thing about this hotel is the food, cheap, freshly cooked seafood and a variety of other south Vietnamese dishes. There is no bar, so don't come here expecting late night fun and drinking, best stay in Mui Ne for that.
We will definitely be back.

Room Tip: Choose a sea view on the first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crazylass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phan Thiet hotels
0 km away
Melon Resort Mui Ne
Melon Resort Mui Ne
#72 of 128 in Phan Thiet
39 reviews
0 km away
Rang Garden Bungalow Resort
Rang Garden Bungalow Resort
#105 of 128 in Phan Thiet
132 reviews
0 km away
Mui Ne Hills Bliss Hotel
Mui Ne Hills Bliss Hotel
#5 of 128 in Phan Thiet
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Fiore Healthy Resort
Fiore Healthy Resort
#93 of 128 in Phan Thiet
92 reviews
0 km away
Mui Ne Village resort and Kitesurf
0 km away
Saint Mary Beach Resort
Saint Mary Beach Resort
#83 of 128 in Phan Thiet
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Non Nuoc Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Non Nuoc Resort

Address: Km 6 Tien Thanh Town, Phan Thiet, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Binh Thuan Province > Phan Thiet
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 128 Hotels in Phan Thiet
Price Range: $37 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Non Nuoc Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Non Nuoc Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing