We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dessole Beach Resort - Mui Ne
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sand Garden Resort(Phan Thiet)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Nam Hai Hotel(Phan Thiet)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Vista(Phan Thiet)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Beach Resort(Phan Thiet)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Star Resort(Phan Thiet)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
107
73
33
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
73
33
12
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 days and I wouldn't never come back here again. If you are not Russian, I wouldn't recommended it! This resort and hotel designated for Russian people. The staff weren't friendly, food is not good at all, and it's over price. If you an American thinking to stay here please don't because just for your safety.....oh yeah they give your 2 pool towels per staying if you lose it's going to cost you $40 bucks!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Qman5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016 via mobile

Too much noice from the entertainment program for only Russian tourists. Nice room. Luckily we were at gardensite. Nice beach with SUP in the morning and kite in the afternoon.
The food was not good. Luckily we didn't take the all inclusive.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Makreel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2015 via mobile

We came here to go to the kite school, on recommendation from a friend.

At the gate, the guard did not let us in, showing us pictures of a dozen westerners on a board: only those people and guests of the resort were allowed in -despite us wanting to pay to use the kite facilities on the beach.

We used the public beach access to get to the kite centre, and after all that trouble we found staff there to be very cold and unwelcoming.

Absolutely do not recommend this place.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2014

Sea Lion Resort is a big resort but it is very old with poor maintenance. the swimming pool water with full of flour is smelly and dirty. The staffs are lazy and not helpful to guests. I will not stay in this resort

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank namnguyen2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel has many different room styles and has two large pools with separate kids pools next to them.

It could do with a medium investment to make it more attractive and appealing but i guess that's not their no1 priority.

Staff speak little English, but I guess just sufficient.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank MishaB77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews