We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,218)
Filter reviews
1,218 results
Traveller rating
1,048
139
25
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,048
139
25
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant great hotel free bicycles top floor clean hotel swimming pool nice breakfast i highly recommend this hotel western food nice pool excellent stay local food the dragon danang city stayed here for nights breakfast buffet is visit da nang
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 1,218 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2017

아이가 장시간 비행기를 타면서 갑작스레 컨디션이 저하되어 굉장히 아팠는데 직원들이 각별히 신경써주고, 그냥 아이한테만 집중하라며 정신없던 저를 위로해준 고마운 호텔입니다. 이후 멜리아다낭. 하야트도 가봤지만 친절로 따지면 5성급 못지 않은, 손님대접 제대로 받고 나온 호텔입니다.
조식 때 보니. 여권의 생년월일을 보고 어떤 한국여자손님한테 작은 케이크를 들고와 깜짝파티도 해주더군요. 5성급에서도 받지 못할 환대입니다.
시설은 가격대비, 깨끗하고 침구도 보송보송했어요. 그래서 이번여행때 또 갑니다.

Really friendly hotel.
Staffs were nice, room was cozy and clean. BRK was also good.
The boss of this hotel should be very proud of their staffs since they are really kind to all of customers. and let the people to visit there again.
During the BRK in my visit, some of the staffs brang over a small cake to one of the female customer, and gave her a surprise birthday party. They recognized her birthday by passport KID. their passions from the heart are impressive.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Curiosity743552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hadanadanang2016, Guest Service Manager at Hadana Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Mr./ Ms. 민정 신,

Warmest greeting from Hadana Boutique Hotel Đà Nẵng.

How wonderful to hear that you have had such a fabulous stay with us! We are proud of our prime location as well as our service. We have been trying to make it better and better. My team and I really appreciate your kind words. Your positive review can be a great encouragement for our team to continue to deliver a seamless service for our guests.

Mr./ Ms. 민정 신, we hope other travelers will highly consider your helpful review when choosing the right destination for their vacation.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back for a longer vacation at Hadana Boutique Danang!

Best regards,
Nguyen Ngoc Hoa/ Angie (Ms.)
Guest Service Manager
HADANA BOUTIQUE HOTEL DANANG
H1-04, H1-05, H1-06 Pham Van Dong Street
Son Tra District, Danang city, Vietnam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

Everything was great at the Hadana. Angie from reception made us feel welcome right away and took good care of our check in. The room was spacious and comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the breakfast and had dinner twice at the restaurant both were great! Convenient location, just a short walk to the sea!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Elana1227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hadanadanang2016, Guest Service Manager at Hadana Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Ms. Simington Elana Jili,

Warmest greeting from Hadana Boutique Hotel Đà Nẵng.

How wonderful to hear that you have had such a fabulous stay with us! My team and I really appreciate your kind words. Your positive review can be a great encouragement for our team to continue to deliver a seamless service for our guests.

Ms. Simington Elana Jili, on the behalf of the team, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for a longer vacation at Hadana Boutique Danang.

Best regards,
Nguyen Ngoc Hoa/ Angie (Ms.)
Guest Service Manager
HADANA BOUTIQUE HOTEL DANANG
H1-04, H1-05, H1-06 Pham Van Dong Street
Son Tra District, Danang city, Vietnam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

Was greeted warmly by staff the moment I stepped into the hotel. Rooms are clean and new. Service is excellent and it's only a 10 mins walk to beach with many restaurants located within walking distance! The Beyouth spa is also a must do after a long day out! Definitely recommended!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MiraAzztiyanaR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hadanadanang2016, Guest Service Manager at Hadana Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Ms. Mira Azztiyana Binte Roslan,

Thank you very much for choosing Hadana Boutique Hotel when visiting Danang. Also, thank you for your generous comment.

My team and I really appreciate your kind words and are happy that you had a good stay here. We are proud of our prime location as well as our service. We have been trying to make it better and better.

Ms. Mira Azztiyana Binte Roslan, we certainly look forward to having you back for another enjoyable stay in the near future.

Best regards,
Nguyen Ngoc Hoa/ Angie (Ms.)
Guest Service Manager
HADANA BOUTIQUE HOTEL DANANG
H1-04, H1-05, H1-06 Pham Van Dong Street
Son Tra District, Danang city, Vietnam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Arrived and they upgraded me to the family room (Queen and single bed)...nice. Location is about 15 minutes walk to the beach. Breakfast was better than average :)
They also have a nice, cozy pool on the side of the hotel. Hotel is also 5-10 minutes walk from Vincom Mall. Will be back.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SuperTravler777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hadanadanang2016, Guest Service Manager at Hadana Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Mr./ Ms. SuperTravler777,

We deeply thank you for your nice comment on our services and location. It's even more than happy for us that you were satisfied after a stay with us.

We hope other travelers will highly consider your helpful review when choosing the right destination for their vacation.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back for a longer vacation at Hadana Boutique Danang!

Best regards,
Nguyen Ngoc Hoa/ Angie (Ms.)
Guest Service Manager
HADANA BOUTIQUE HOTEL DANANG
H1-04, H1-05, H1-06 Pham Van Dong Street
Son Tra District, Danang city, Vietnam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for 2 nights. Simply luxurious and wonderfull hotel! We got a free upgrade on our rooms and the staff was so nice and helpfull. Will stay here again when I come back! They helped us with everything we needed and was so worried if we slept well. Adoreable:) The breakfast was on the roof where you can see the whole city and at night you can see all the bridges which lights up. The staff recommended us local places to eat authentic Da Nang food and not «popular» tourist traps. I felt like I had made new friends there when I left. A must in Da Nang:)

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Trung1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hadanadanang2016, Guest Service Manager at Hadana Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Mr. Tong Trung Toan,

Warmest greeting from Hadana Boutique Hotel Đà Nẵng.

Thank you very much for your kind review and we are pleased to know that you had a great time at our hotel. This is really a great encouragement to our staffs to continue to deliver the best services to our guests.

On the behalf of the team, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for a longer vacation at Hadana Boutique Danang.

Best regards,
Nguyen Ngoc Hoa/ Angie (Ms.)
Guest Service Manager
HADANA BOUTIQUE HOTEL DANANG
H1-04, H1-05, H1-06 Pham Van Dong Street
Son Tra District, Danang city, Vietnam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews