We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (921)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveller rating
768
130
25
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
768
130
25
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant beach and city centre family suite great hotel clean and modern hotel free bicycles top floor breakfast selection is nice view of the city rent a bike lovely pool western food one night stay taxi ride i highly recommend this hotel spent nights special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 929 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017

The value for money at this hotel is incredible. The rooms are clean, spacious and really nice. Everything works. The staff were immensely helpful and friendly in all respects. Despite some reviews here, I very much enjoyed the breakfast - both the Vietnamese and foreign options. There's a lovely roof terrace looking out over the city. Very few faults. It's on a busy road, but the noise doesn't really disturb. It's fairly central and not far from the beach. The pool is not quite what the photographer captured. The constant music in the restaurant, even at breakfast, was a bit more than I'd have liked.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Streetpigeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hadanadanang2016, Guest Service Manager at Hadana Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Mr. Streetpigeon,

Thank you very much for taking time to drop us a generous review.

How wonderful to hear that you have had such a fabulous stay with us! The F & B Team is delighted to hear that you enjoy the breakfast. This is really a great encouragement to our staffs to continue to deliver the best services to our guests.

Mr. Streetpigeon, thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to hosting you on your next trip to Danang.

Best regards,
Nguyen Ngoc Hoa/ Angie (Ms.)
Guest Service Manager
HADANA BOUTIQUE HOTEL DANANG
H1-04, H1-05, H1-06 Pham Van Dong Street
Son Tra District, Danang city, Vietnam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

It was a pleasure to stay in Hadana hotel. Unfortunately, it was raining most time during our stay but Hadana staff made even more than everything to make us happy and feel comfortable. I would like to thank you for all that was done. Keep your service on such a high level and I'm sure I'll be back sometime.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Arkady D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hadanadanang2016, Guest Service Manager at Hadana Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Mr. Dubinsky Arkady,

Thank you for staying at Hadana Boutique Hotel. It was truly our pleasure to serve you during your stay.

My team and I really appreciate your kind words and are happy that you you enjoyed your stay here. This is really a great encouragement to our staffs to continue to deliver the best services to our guests.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to hosting you on your next trip to Danang.

Best regards,
Nguyen Ngoc Hoa/ Angie (Ms.)
Guest Service Manager
HADANA BOUTIQUE HOTEL DANANG
H1-04, H1-05, H1-06 Pham Van Dong Street
Son Tra District, Danang city, Vietnam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights in a deluxe room, the room was great, bed super comfy- staff very friendly and very helpful. The hotel is lovely...: we used our discount on a massage each which was awesome! The breakfast we found there was too many options... maybe trying to cater for too many cultures tastes and nothing in our eyes went together... what there was was good however, would have like a better selection of fruit - mainly just watermelon ( I don’t like) and Papaya ( can’t eat)

All in all we would come back again and would definitely recommend to friends

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank benest81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hadanadanang2016, Guest Service Manager at Hadana Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Mr./ Ms. Benest81,

Thank you very much for choosing Hadana Boutique Hotel when visiting Danang.

The entire team is delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time with us especially at our Spa. Your candid feedback on the breakfast is highly appreciated. Let us assure you that it is in our continued efforts to improve our services in order to create an enjoyable experience to all our valued guests.

On the behalf of the team, thank you for your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Nguyen Ngoc Hoa/ Angie (Ms.)
Guest Service Manager
HADANA BOUTIQUE HOTEL DANANG
H1-04, H1-05, H1-06 Pham Van Dong Street
Son Tra District, Danang city, Vietnam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

The helpful staff booked all my golf courses for me on my trip, lovely big cool comfortable room. Great breakfast, even has a nice pool.
Nice Street with good restaurants and a few bars, 5 minutes to the beach, 10 to bridge into the main tourist drag.

Lovely stay in da nang, I'll be back next year.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Matt J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hadanadanang2016, Guest Service Manager at Hadana Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Mr. Matthew Jordan,

Warmest greeting from Hadana Boutique Hotel Đà Nẵng.

Thank you for your generous comment. We are delighted that you had an amazing stay with us. Your positive review can be a great encouragement for our team to continue to deliver a seamless service for our guests.

We all look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay in the nearest future.

Best regards,
Nguyen Ngoc Hoa/ Angie (Ms.)
Guest Service Manager
HADANA BOUTIQUE HOTEL DANANG
H1-04, H1-05, H1-06 Pham Van Dong Street
Son Tra District, Danang city, Vietnam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Just returned from a trip to Da Nang I highly recommend the Hadana boutique hotel nothing to much trouble for the staff they are very attentive the hotel is very well maintained and clean you can see it is run by professionals well done Pronto and his team

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank cjaywatts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hadanadanang2016, Guest Service Manager at Hadana Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Watts,

How wonderful to hear that you have had such a fabulous stay with us!

My team and I really appreciate your kind words. Your positive review can be a great encouragement for our team to continue to deliver a seamless service for our guests.

We certainly look forward to having you back for another enjoyable stay in the near future.

Pham Ba Hoa (Mr.)
General Manager
HADANA BOUTIQUE HOTEL DANANG
H1-04, H1-05, H1-06 Pham Van Dong Street
Son Tra District, Danang city, Vietnam
Tel: (+84.511) 3 923 666
Fax: (+84.511) 3 923 668

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews