We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and comfy”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Vietnamese first
Any
English first
Kaycee F
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and comfy”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

If you think the photos are too good to be true, they’re not! This is a gorgeous place to stay, private, spacious and simply beautiful. We enjoyed the pool and sauna so much. Jane and Kate were fantastic as well, as helpful and responsive as could be. Absolutely recommend!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurorager...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“nice villa, helpful staff”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Absolutely stunning property and great hosts! I have been in Danang several times and I can easily say that this is the best one we have stayed at so far. Lovely pool and the garden is amazing.
The house is clean, airy on the roof terrace and it would be perfect for a big group. We would love to come back and would highly recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2018
How happy I am to read your comment, it is a pleasure to know that you all enjoyed the trip, and my family has been helpful, always welcome and thank you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levine M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had been following Lucy’s villa on Facebook for quite a while, and one day we did it! The villa is such a beautiful and spacious place, and we so loved to play games, swim and cook together, they have everything you need!
We also really appreciated many of the recommendations provided by Lucy and Jane, and loved just spending time in the house! The local food for breakfast is also a must try

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herman W
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location, reasonable price”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This was our first time in Da Nang and this was the perfect home to relax in after all of the hot exploring we did all day. All of the guides, tips, & recommendations were wonderful. The house is central to everywhere we wanted to go and yet it still quiet. The tours were amazing with reasonable price. We will come back soon!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weildish...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect stay for vacation”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The house is filled with simple things that make it comfortable and relaxing. We had a deep sleep and a tasty BBQ with fresh seafood that Lan helped us buy at the market. Daily housekeeping and enthusiastic staff. If you get the chance, stay here - it was perfect like the name.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing