We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Con Market
from USD 128.21
More Info
from USD 128.21
More Info
from USD 76.93
More Info
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
51
123
103
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
51
123
103
20
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2019 via mobile

As a foreigner, I feel it is a special place to experience the local market atmosphere. There is a lots of local people here. You might find some different food, ingredients and fruit in this place.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank andy19910102
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2019 via mobile

We only had a quick visit here as we were short on time but WOW!! There was something of everything! It was a bit overwhelming because they have sooooo much stuff and u can’t see it all as it’s all jammed in and in huge piles. I like this kind of flea market style place and would definitely like to spend a bit longer poking around but my partner didn’t like it at all and I think most of the boys would hate it LOL.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank ooharghkassandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2019

you can buy anything you want here. closes, candies spices, food, fruit you name it. if you go early you can see morning rush if you go later morning it is a little more peaceful

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank hunglow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2019 via mobile

This market is definitely for the locals, haggling over the prices, lots of yelling and so tight with people that it is difficult to navigate. Outside was a little better and we did have a Good meal outside. Not a must see on our travel itineraries

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank 944michelem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2019

swarmed with locals haggling prices and getting their goods in a relatively tight space. didn't see many tourists hence this is a place more for locals.

definitely gonna try their street food and experience sitting on a little stool completing your meal. the stall owners are not particularly friendly towards tourists but we are fortunate to meet some local diners to do the buying/nego for us.

have fun navigating your way and enjoy the true market experience of vietnam

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank bumblebullstravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews