We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 338
USD 320
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 138
USD 135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang(Da Nang)
USD 97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 234
USD 225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 91
USD 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 684
USD 346
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 575
USD 520
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 676/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 150
USD 147
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 656
USD 592
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 597
USD 571
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
28
24
17
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
24
17
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall balconytravel arrangementsnice sea viewplenty of hot waterroom was cleanshort walk to the beachstayed one nightphowould stay here againwalking distancereceptionistmustyelevatorvietnamaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We had been staying 3 Nights in Dragon Sea Hotel at Ha Bong Street,Danang,Vietnam, we were very happy with their Receptionist, especially Miss Ying & Daily Room Service.The room is very clean with daily free simple daily local breakfast, the receptionist will show you a menu to choose either the famous Mi Quang Noodle or Bread & Butter with coffee or tea.The 3 stars hotel is cheap and only cost you USD15 per room night.The hotel is exactly facing the famous "My Khe sea beach" and centralise in the city.We arrived & checked in the hotel at local time around 17:00pm.Check in time was prompt & fast, after shovel we just walked the nearby restaurant for our dinner & body massage, all the eateries shops & massage centre is closed by, we are very satisfy and will come back again to stay in this hotel on our next visit.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ShifuWong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Lovely owners, if a little inattentive. We got back late to discover our hotwater didn't work. There was no offer of recompense in any way the following morning. Beds are on the harder end of the scale. But it's a really cute property with a nice atmosphere.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Hamish F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DragonSeaHotel, Tổng giám đốc at Dragon Sea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Mr/Ms!
We thank you stayed at our hotel We hope you will choose our hotel again upon your next journey to Da Nang, Vietnam. Please don't hesitate to contact us through our website or email so we...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

The nice hotel is near to the beach. the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. the owners are really lovely. For beakfast you can coose between some menues and drinks. We stay there for 7 days.
Direct in front, you can rent a motorbike, buy fruits and find a lot of good restaurants.
Very good location if you have a scooter for trips and want to relax on the beach.
Weather in january is not really good for the beach.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DragonSeaHotel, Chủ sở hữu at Dragon Sea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2018

Dear Mr/Ms!
We thank you stayed at our hotel We hope you will choose our hotel again upon your next journey to Da Nang, Vietnam. Please don't hesitate to contact us through our website or email so we...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Located away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Da Nang, the Dragon Sea provides a good standard of accommodation for a fair price. The room had an ocean view, was fairly quiet and was of a good size with a comfortable bed. There was a small balcony. The Wi-fi was fast and reliable. The breakfast is ordered the previous night and, although not large, will provide you with sufficient sustenance to last you to lunchtime. If you decide to rent a motorbike, try across the road as their bikes were in better condition than the hotel's ones. For the price, I would stay here again

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Marty_Dibden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

One block to the beach. Beautiful room (ocean view) good breakfast choice. Absolutely wonderful staff. Terrific value! $5 US taxi from the airport . We. Stayed 2 nights on our way to Hoi An. Lots of restaurant choices nearby including fresh sea food. Bicycle and motor bikes can be rented

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews