We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Staff, Good Breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
King's Finger Hotel
Ranked #32 of 294 Hotels in Da Nang
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 November 2017

We are staying another 3 days but our stay so far has been lovely. HUGE King Size Bed, Good shower. Great location, a short walk down to the beach. The waitresses Annie and Rose are delightful and cannot help you enough. The Front Desk staff helped us get taxis and explain where we wanted to go. A great price! All up, we'd recommend others staying here.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank summerkiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kingsfingerhotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at King's Finger Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear summerkiwi ,

Warmest Greeting from King's Finger Hotel!

We would like to thank you for sharing your stay experience through your post here.

We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent time with us. Your great feedback has been passed to our entire team and It puts a smile on their faces for the effort, in particulaly Annie and Rose.

Once again, thank you so much for your visit and come back to stay in the King Finger again. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon!

Wish you all the best!

Best Regards
Ivy Huynh
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (433)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 434 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2017

Me and my husband loved the hotel. The service was excellent, breakfast very good, cheap and you get A LOT for you’re money. We fell in love with the gym and the 2 swimming pools on the rooftop. They also had a bar on the rooftop who served god “lassi” drinks and also alcohol, of course. I recommend you to try Vietnam’s own wine and it’s name goes by Dalat wine, it’s the cheapest but very good.
If you go to da nang stay here at least 3 days. It was a wonderful stay.

We got upgraded to a suite with a king size bed and a bigger room. You get upgraded if you book from different websites and if you’re a journalist, TripAdvisor member and a blogger. Like med and my husband, mention that and you will surely get upgraded.

Room Tip: We got the suite, upgraded, so I recommend the bigger rooms with windows and a king size bed.
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Liliana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kingsfingerhotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at King's Finger Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Liliana F,

Warmest greetings from King's Finger Hotel!

Thank you for choosing The King's Finger for your recent holiday and sharing your valuable feedback here.

We really do appreciate your sharing and impressions for all to see and read. Your compliment has been forwarded our whole team as a reward for their effort to bring you the most excellent caring.

Once again, thank you very much and looking forward to welcoming you back. We do hope to get a chance to make your next trip turn out to be another unforgettable one!

Wish you all the best!

Best Regards

Ivy Huynh
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

clean, decent, cute, kinda tight but for the price is excellent! Services are nice and polite! I will come back when I am in Da Nang. The location is close to the center, 15' away from Vincom shopping center

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kingsfingerhotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at King's Finger Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Linh L ,

Thank you for choosing King's Finger Hotel as a destination for your holiday and providing an insightful review about your stay with us.

We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed very much your stay with us. Your sharing here did put a smile on our team’s faces, encourage them to try harder and ensure the bests are given to our guests at all times.

We all hope to welcome you back and be at your service again in a near future!
Wish you all the best!

Best regards,
Ivy Huynh
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel was booked as part of a tour and it was a great choice for the night in Danang.
Very close to the beautiful beach, lots of stores and restaurants close by.
The room was adequate and very clean. Nice bathroom with rainforest shower.
Good variety on the breakfast buffet.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Heiko S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kingsfingerhotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at King's Finger Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Heiko S,

Warmest Greetings from King's Finger Hotel!

Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience on your recent stay at King's Finger Hotel.

We are pleased to learn that you had pleasant time with us. We appreciate for your kind feedback that is one of the biggest motivations for our staff to continue working well.

We look forward to welcoming you back in nearly future.
Wish you all the best!

Best regards,
Ivy Huynh
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

The Lobby Receptionist is very nice and the staff has been courteous and helpful. I would recommend staying in this hotel for a good balance between price, location, and service.

Overall, Good hotel. If I could give the hotel a 3 star rating, I would. I would stay here again in the future.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank leung5572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kingsfingerhotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at King's Finger Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear leung5572,

Warmest Greetings from King's Finger Hotel!

Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience on your recent stay at King's Finger Hotel.

We are pleased to learn that you had nice time with us. We appreciate for your kind feedback that is one of the biggest motivations for our staff , in particularly the Reception department continues working well.

We look forward to welcoming you back in nearly future.
Wish you all the best!

Best regards,
Ivy Huynh
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Da Nang hotels
1.7 km away
Sofia Boutique Hotel Da Nang
2 km away
Hadana Boutique Hotel
Hadana Boutique Hotel
#8 of 294 in Da Nang
533 reviews
2.7 km away
Orange Hotel
Orange Hotel
#10 of 294 in Da Nang
677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Gopatel Hotel
Gopatel Hotel
#54 of 294 in Da Nang
238 reviews
0.9 km away
Adaline Hotel & Suite
Adaline Hotel & Suite
#36 of 294 in Da Nang
136 reviews
2.7 km away
Sanouva Danang Hotel
Sanouva Danang Hotel
#12 of 294 in Da Nang
880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to King's Finger Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about King's Finger Hotel

Address: 171 Nguyen Van Thoai Street, Son Tra District, Da Nang 550000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Da Nang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 294 Hotels in Da Nang
Price Range: $29 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — King's Finger Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is located within a walking distance to the dazzling Da Nang beach. Around the hotel are some delicious seafood restaurants, lovely weather and various forms of entertainment. The hotel is also close to the airport, making it easy to locate and access. From the room you can see a partial of beach, Tran Thi Ly Brigde and Dragon Bridge. Beautiful view on 16 floor with two pools and small bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, lastminute.com.au, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hooroo Pty Ltd so you can book your King's Finger Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing