We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveller rating
304
185
63
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
185
63
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop pooltop floorthe dragonwalking distance to the beachseafoodexcellent facilitiesroom was clean and comfortableawesome hoteldanang citypleasant stayfree breakfasttaxi ridemarble mountainnoodlesivygymvietnam
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 581 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Me and my husband loved the hotel. The service was excellent, breakfast very good, cheap and you get A LOT for you’re money. We fell in love with the gym and the 2 swimming pools on the rooftop. They also had a bar on the rooftop who served god “lassi” drinks and also alcohol, of course. I recommend you to try Vietnam’s own wine and it’s name goes by Dalat wine, it’s the cheapest but very good.
If you go to da nang stay here at least 3 days. It was a wonderful stay.

We got upgraded to a suite with a king size bed and a bigger room. You get upgraded if you book from different websites and if you’re a journalist, TripAdvisor member and a blogger. Like med and my husband, mention that and you will surely get upgraded.

Room Tip: We got the suite, upgraded, so I recommend the bigger rooms with windows and a king size bed.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Liliana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kingsfingerhotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at King's Finger Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Liliana F,

Warmest greetings from King's Finger Hotel!

Thank you for choosing The King's Finger for your recent holiday and sharing your valuable feedback here.

We really do appreciate your sharing and impressions for all to see and read. Your compliment has been forwarded our whole team as a reward for their effort to bring you the most excellent caring.

Once again, thank you very much and looking forward to welcoming you back. We do hope to get a chance to make your next trip turn out to be another unforgettable one!

Wish you all the best!

Best Regards

Ivy Huynh
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

clean, decent, cute, kinda tight but for the price is excellent! Services are nice and polite! I will come back when I am in Da Nang. The location is close to the center, 15' away from Vincom shopping center

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LinhL94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kingsfingerhotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at King's Finger Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Linh L ,

Thank you for choosing King's Finger Hotel as a destination for your holiday and providing an insightful review about your stay with us.

We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed very much your stay with us. Your sharing here did put a smile on our team’s faces, encourage them to try harder and ensure the bests are given to our guests at all times.

We all hope to welcome you back and be at your service again in a near future!
Wish you all the best!

Best regards,
Ivy Huynh
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel was booked as part of a tour and it was a great choice for the night in Danang.
Very close to the beautiful beach, lots of stores and restaurants close by.
The room was adequate and very clean. Nice bathroom with rainforest shower.
Good variety on the breakfast buffet.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Heiko S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kingsfingerhotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at King's Finger Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Heiko S,

Warmest Greetings from King's Finger Hotel!

Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience on your recent stay at King's Finger Hotel.

We are pleased to learn that you had pleasant time with us. We appreciate for your kind feedback that is one of the biggest motivations for our staff to continue working well.

We look forward to welcoming you back in nearly future.
Wish you all the best!

Best regards,
Ivy Huynh
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

The Lobby Receptionist is very nice and the staff has been courteous and helpful. I would recommend staying in this hotel for a good balance between price, location, and service.

Overall, Good hotel. If I could give the hotel a 3 star rating, I would. I would stay here again in the future.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank leung5572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kingsfingerhotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at King's Finger Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear leung5572,

Warmest Greetings from King's Finger Hotel!

Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience on your recent stay at King's Finger Hotel.

We are pleased to learn that you had nice time with us. We appreciate for your kind feedback that is one of the biggest motivations for our staff , in particularly the Reception department continues working well.

We look forward to welcoming you back in nearly future.
Wish you all the best!

Best regards,
Ivy Huynh
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Hotel location is very good!near the beach ! food ! small shops ! The reception staff Mr. Nguyen Duy Tan very friendly and nice . He gave us a lot of advice about our trip. also have patience to answer our questions! and he's English is very good!!! There are bar on the top floor with two swimming pools, you can see the sunrise and night scenes very beautiful !!!!!!
i had introduce this hotel to my colleague , She will stay this hotel soon !!!!
Mr. Nguyen Duy Tan please help to take care with them ( 5/10 check in )

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BanserS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kingsfingerhotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at King's Finger Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Banser S,

Warmest Greetings from the King's Finger Hotel!

Thank you so much for your message following your stay at our hotel. We really do appreciate you sharing your thoughts and impressions for all to see and read by details, It has been tranfered to our team as a gift to cheer them up,especially our Guest relations - Mr.Tan was happy about this.

We are also delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and do hope to serve you again in nearly future.

Thank you so much again and Wish you all the best!

Best regards,
Ivy Huynh
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews