We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Xuan Tu Tours
from USD 128.21
More Info
from USD 128.21
More Info
from USD 128.21
More Info
Reviews (1,299)
Filter reviews
1,299 results
Traveller rating
1,276
20
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,276
20
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour day tour my son great tour marble mountain imperial city local food central vietnam cruise ship vietnamese history vietnamese coffee local market lady buddha his knowledge the dragon guide company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 1,299 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2019

The tour guides are knowledgeable and patient. If you are looking for a mandarin speaking tour guide, can look for the lady called Phuong whilst English speaking tour guide, you could refer to the gentleman named Lam.

Good to engage with them for the family trip and it gives me a lot wonderful memory!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank AndrewS8580
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2019

This is a memorable and enjoyable trip with Xuan Tu Tours. Even though Lam only be our tour guide for one day, we enjoy ourselves under his tour. He is dedicated, helpful and patient in waiting for us to take a lot of photos. He shared a lot of his experiences with us and some cultures of Vietnam.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Navigate31845115215
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2019

We booked a private tour to Hue as a day out from our stay in Hoi An. We could not have asked for better. Our guide for the day, Xinh (I hope that the spelling is correct) was a delightful young lady, friendly and very knowledgeable about the history of the tombs, palaces and pagodas we visited. Lunch was in a very good local restaurant that we would never have found ourselves, and we were the only 2 westerners in there. This is a great company who put the customer first and adapt to your needs. Thank you for making that part of our stay in Vietnam special.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Clive140747
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2019 via mobile

We hv 5 adults and one 5 year old child doing the Hoi An Country side cycling tour. Our tour guides, Mr Lam and Ms Ruby are very caring person. My mum, my child n niece were on motorbike. We really enjoy our ride. We hv good recommendation from Lam for the local delicious food, coffee, homecook food ...... no regret for choosing XuanTu Tour. Thank you Ms Mai for taking her time to meet us in Danang.... thank you Lam for the extra miles given to us.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Discover302681
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2019 via mobile

The tour lasted 3 hours with our private guide. We loved that the tour incorporated some history on Hoi An mixed with super authentic local street food and background on where it came from. The tour was relaxed and flexible. Highly recommend this. The food on this tour exceptional and much better than the food at Morning Glory which touts the street food experience but in a dining setting.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank Oscar098
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews