We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So comfortable and enjoyable”
150m to these chairs on the famous China Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
150m to these chairs on the famous China Beach
Enjoy Villa Living with a Great Oceanview.  Housekeeper or Gardener on site 24 hrs Elegance and Comfort throughout.  Queen size beds in each suite.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
150m to these chairs on the famous China Beach
Enjoy Villa Living with a Great Oceanview.  Housekeeper or Gardener on site 24 hrs
Elegance and Comfort throughout.  Queen size beds in each suite.
Full Kitchen:  gas stove, microwave, coffee maker, pots and pans, all utensils
Luxurious Western Bathroom with Glass Shower, large 6-drawer vanity.
Comfortable Dining, 5 hand-crafted dining room chairs in each suite, more chairs available
Comfortable Large Couch so you can stretch out, enjoy a movie or take a nap
Another Day in Paradise. See this Glorious Sunrise from Your Balcony
Study Desk to write your emails on internet WiFi, do a sketch or keep a journal.
Our son, 150m away at Temple Da Nang, ready to play in the waves
Enjoy Sitting on our Large Balconies
The suite on each floor has a separate entrance.
Your Balcony View looking towards the Son Tra Mountains.
Stay in a villa with a luxury 1 bedroom suite on each floor.
Your Balcony View of the Lady Buddha
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Da Nang

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
huntersmi...
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“So comfortable and enjoyable”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in September 2014

We loved our time at Cameron's villa. The staff was fantastic. The place was decorated so well and it really felt like home. We look forward to coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chr15t1n3
Canada
Level 6 Contributor
915 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 394 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The location is great for a long-term stay, walking distance to the beach (5 min) while still close to town (5-7 min cab or motorbike ride) without being in the middle of it all. The small apartment setup gives you a little bit of home while still being somewhere new. We stayed for almost two months and it worked out well for us. Decent space with everything you need (even laundry!) The only minor thing was the kitchen was a little sparse on cooking equipment.

We loved that the house was situated amongst gardens as we would watch (and wave) to the urban farmers every day. Also loved the views of the ocean and mountains from here, and really enjoyed going to the beach (almost daily) for a walk to see the fishermen.

But what really made our stay special was Lan, the housekeeper. She is a wonderful person and does an excellent job at taking care of both you and the apartments.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LKNY_Alab...
Atlanta GA
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“What an experience”
Reviewed 24 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

What a great way to experience Vietnam for the first time. We arrived late in the evening, and having accepted Cameron's offer to have Lan meet us, we were greeted by Lan and her husband. We took the third floor of a seemingly new building. Great bathroom, limited but very serviceable kitchen, comfortable lounge area, and two balconies, one facing the ocean (a block away), the other overlooking the inner courtyard. In addition to the view of the palm trees, the beach, and the Buddha who overlooks the harbor and beach, when we woke up the next morning, we found that the property is surrounded by ordered, well maintained truck farms. We didn't get to eat out of the plots, though Lan told us the produce goes to the local markets, so it could have happened. The farms added to the serenity of the place.
The facilities are wonderful, and Lan is a treasure. Her English is very good, and she couldn't be more accommodating. Meeting us late at night at the airport, procuring our breakfast the next morning, walking with us to nearby shops to help us with simple transactions, arranging cabs, and on and on. Always with a smile.
And because of her and her coworkers, the place is immaculate

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Clean spacious apartment
Liked least: Couldn't stay longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 25 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 25 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing