We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,252)
Filter reviews
2,252 results
Traveller rating
1,844
300
75
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,844
300
75
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews han river the executive lounge square restaurant club floor sky bar corner suite business trip fitness center city hotel river view high floor the dragon comfortable rooms beach resort restaurant staff free shuttle breakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 2,252 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

I would like to thank you Ms Phap and Ms Suong who supported me when im was there
I will comeback here if we have a chance' thsnk you guys
They arrange nice view and high floor, room really clean food good
Recommend you go to see Han bridge at weekend ♥️♥️♥️
직원들이 매우친절하고 룸서비스가 좋으며 기회가되면 또 오고싶다 그리고 프리미어빌리지를 이용할수있다

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Scenic809916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelDanang, Manager at Novotel Danang Premier Han River, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear 기차니,

What a pleasure to read your feedback regarding your recent stay at Novotel Danang Premier Han River.

Our guests' satisfaction is very important to us, we are delighted that we contributed to making your stay in Danang so memorable. It is feedback like yours that truly motivates us to offer our best service possible.

Thank you very much for your sharing and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm regards,
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Although we arrived at the hotel an hour before check-in time, Tram at reception was able to get us a room immediately. She was very helpful and even got us a room on a high floor with a great view of the city!

The hotel is very comfortable and in a good location right on the river. Guests also have access to a free shuttle to the pool/beach at the Novotel's sister property. The breakfast buffet is great as well.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank SeanD2889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelDanang, Manager at Novotel Danang Premier Han River, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear Sean D,

We are grateful to you for your time sending us valuable feedback regarding your stay at Novotel Danang Premier Han River.

It is great to learn that you had wonderful experience with us, appreciated our staff, hotel location as well as culinary offerings and warm service in general. Your kind words would be forwarded to the whole team and served as encouragement to all of the staff.

Thank you very much for your sharing and we do hope to hear that your travel would bring you back in the near future.

Warm regards,
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Good hotel for business traveller. Nice spacious rooms, with well designed and equipped bathrooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent gym. Nice executive lounge on 29th floor. Wifi on the slow side. Only real issue is the limited amount of elevators. You can wait for ages for the elevator. Also get a room on as high a floor you can. My room was on the 28th floor and the noise and loud music coming from businesses around the hotel was still a nuisance. Must be really troublesome at lower floors.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank jjw1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelDanang, Manager at Novotel Danang Premier Han River, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear jjw1969,

We would like to thank you for choosing Novotel Danang Premier Han River as your accommodation and providing us such valuable feedback.

We sincerely appreciate all of wonderful words you shared during you visit, it it great to see that you enjoyed spacious room, facilities at different outlets and helpful staff. On the other hand, we would like to ask for your kind understanding that due to high occupancy, the elevators did not met your expectation this time. Regarding the noise and loud music, the bar is under different management administration so this is also the difficulty we hope to bring it to the end soon.

Finally, whilst it is nice to read positive reviews, constructive feedback is the best way to learn and improve the service you offer. Thank you very much for your precious time and we all look forward to having chance of being your serve in the future.

Warm regards,
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

The two best things about this in town hotel are the attentive and friendly staff in the Premier Lounge on the 29th Floor and the beach access at its sister property Premier Village managed by Accor. The main property is in city with sweeping views of the city and the river, and access to many shops, cafes and restaurants. And when you are ready for the seaside you can take the free shuttle to sister beach resort for a sunset cocktail, some jet skiing, para sailing or ab afternoon dip in the pool or the sea.

Room Tip: The premier floors are good because of the quieter breakfast setting. The slight negative is the noise from the rooftop nightclub.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank salinahoya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelDanang, Manager at Novotel Danang Premier Han River, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear salinahoya,

Thank you very much for taking time to pass your review following a recent stay at Novotel Danang Premier Han River.

We are happy to know that you have pleasant time with us, in particular enjoyed the devotion of the staff and the beach access. The team cannot be thankful enough for you taking the time to provide not just our team with exceptional feedback, but our future guests with highly valuable information.

A big thanks for your nice comment and we hope to have chance welcoming you back in the future.

Warm regards,
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Nice and quiet hotel that rocks and plays music at the roof top bar at late at night.
Had the view of the river with the dragon bridge. Was not by the ocean but was next to many local places. I had chance to walk to local restaurants in the morning for breakfast although the breakfast buffet was very extensive with many of the Asian fare.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank lanceod .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelDanang, Manager at Novotel Danang Premier Han River, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear lanceod,

We would like to express our appreciation to you for your stay at Novotel Danang Premier Han River and providing valuable feedback.

We highly appreciate your precious time to send us your feeling during your visit and we do hope to have another chance of being at your serve in the future.

Thank you very much for your review, the team wish you a lifetime of happiness and only the best of future travels.

Warm regards,
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews