We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 704
USD 610
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang(Da Nang)
USD 108
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 597
USD 571
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 1,037
USD 320
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 259
USD 225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 653
USD 574
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 686/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 91
USD 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 684
USD 346
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 151
USD 147
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,957)
Filter reviews
1,957 results
Traveller rating
1,575
283
72
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,575
283
72
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshan riverthe executive loungesquare restaurantclub floorsky barcorner suitebusiness tripfitness centerriver viewhigh floorthe dragonbeach resortrestaurant staffbreakfast buffetspecial thanksfree shuttleprivate beach
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 1,957 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Thanks for great hospitality special thanks for the lady at the gourmet bar Ms Vi, as well as the service apartment were comfortable and clean. The breakfast is well served and a lot off choices, service desk well maintained and clear English speaking services

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
3  Thank loami-michiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelDanang, Manager at Novotel Danang Premier Han River, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear loami-michiel,

It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at Novotel Danang Premier Han River and we appreciate you sharing your feelings about your stay with us.

We appreciate all of the wonderful words you have shared on your visit. We also are very pleased to know that our product, service and culinary offerings all played a role in creating such memories for you. How fabulous to hear that!

Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back to Novotel Danang for your next vacation.

Warm regards,
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

A four night stay, clean rooms, quiet on week nights, music plays loud on weekends. All staff try hard to interpret and most communicate with English language. Our stay included breakfast, a wide selection of quality cooked European and Asia fare, with ample fresh fruits and cereals. Location allows for easy taxi rides to all areas of Danang, with great views of Han river and the dragon bridge. Service is 5 star, location for us was perfect, obviously not a beach front hotel and cleanliness is world class.

Room Tip: Mid-level floors are quieter for weekends, would recommend upgrade to level 29.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank david r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelDanang, Manager at Novotel Danang Premier Han River, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear david r,

Thank you so much for taking time to send us your valuable feedback regarding your stay at Novotel Danang Premier Han River.

We would like as well to extend our appreciation for the constructive feedback provided in regards to the service and that you have rated to 5 star. We are very pleased to know that we treated you to a wonderful stay through all of our distinctive elements; clean guestrooms, culinary variation, amazing view over Han river and most of all our helpful and polite connector!

Again, thank you for your review and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back to Novotel Danang for your next vacation.

Warm regards,
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

A 5* experience with 5* staff and management! We stayed for 6 nights and were impressed by the enthusiasm and professionalism of Novotel Danang. The staff at the Executive Lounge always welcomed us with their warm and friendly smiles. I will highly recommend this hotel.
Keep it up management, you are on the right track!

Room Tip: Great view to all rooms
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank _lottagroenewald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelDanang, Manager at Novotel Danang Premier Han River, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear _lottagroenewald,

We sincerely appreciate that you spent time to stay with Novotel Danang Premier Han River for your recent visit to Danang.

It is wonderful to see that you enjoyed being around our friendly connector. They really enjoy attending to our guest and creating long lasting memories. Kindly be assured that your fabulous feedback would be shared with the whole team regarding their outstanding performance. Glad to know that you enjoyed our Executive Lounge benefit on the 29th floor; we are very proud of the abundance of the offerings and the culinary flavors and tastes that are recognized positively by our guests.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Warm regards,
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel located on the other side of Da Nang, location is ok but would prefer to stay closer to beach if staying for a holiday.
Hotel clean, staff friendly and food great. Only drawback is the damn slow lifts, sometimes it is like waiting for a train to arrive, need to plan your trip from your room to the lobby.

I would stay here again as it is Novotel and I'm part of their reward program, but I think there is better bargains to be found.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Adam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelDanang, Manager at Novotel Danang Premier Han River, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Adam C,

It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at Novotel Danang Premier Han River and we appreciate you sharing your feelings about your stay with us.

Firstly, we would like to extend the sincere apologies for your unpleasant experience caused by the elevators, the hotel is running high occupancy so it is hard to offer quickly as your expectation. Your concern has been well noted by Chief Engineer and necessary steps would be taken.

Secondly, we are pleased to know you enjoyed the service, location, culinary offerings and helpful team members. It is encouraging as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you very much for providing us valuable review and we look forward to having chance of welcoming you back in the future.

Warm regards,
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We have 2 nights holiday at Novotel with my sisters. We are very thankful staff kindness who have recommended good room to upgrade and very comfortable. Also the premium lounge is very deluxe in high floor and wonderful view from.

Stayed: April 2018
2  Thank Joy8811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelDanang, Manager at Novotel Danang Premier Han River, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Joy8811,

Thank you very much for taking time to tell Trip Advisor readers how much you enjoyed your stay at Novotel Danang Premier Han River.

We are thrilled to read that your overall experience was excellent and that your visit was so memorable. Please rest assured that your feedback have been shared with our team and this has served as an encouragement to all of our staff, it is encouraging as our guest’s satisfaction is our first concern.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we do hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Warm regards,
Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews