We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Body massage ”
Review of La Vila Spa

La Vila Spa
Ranked #146 of 176 Spas & Wellness in Da Nang
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: La Vila Spa Danang - Perfect Touch Beauty More services Many more incentives for everyone in 2017 Come to La Vila Da Nang Spa to experience the moments of relaxation with friends and relatives offline
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Good body message and good skills. The strength is suitable for me. Also, the price is reasonable. However, they will charge tip automatically.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Chi Kei T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"hot stone"
in 4 reviews
"facial massage"
in 2 reviews
"welcome drink"
in 2 reviews
"japanese massage"
in 2 reviews
"great massage"
in 3 reviews
"boss"
in 2 reviews
"vietnam"
in 4 reviews
"skills"
in 2 reviews
"shop"
in 2 reviews
Filter

14 - 18 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

The staff is very nice and always have a big smile. We have a facial treatment here and it is comfortable

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank VincentL4054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Both thai and traditional massage were very good, great atmosphere, recommemded! The prices are well for the quality

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Mateusz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

I went there to get a back massage.
What I got was a very poor shoulder, neck and head massage with maybe 15% back. And it was not good as well. I tried to comunicate with the woman but she did not understand. Not even „harder“.
After the treatment was over I got the check, with a mandatory 20% tip on top.
I got many better massages for less money in vietnam :/

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Florian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

I stumbled upon la Vila during my visit in Da Nang, being only a short walk from my hotel. Upon arrival I was greeted very kindly by the owner of the spa - a lovely lady. The hot stone massage I received was so great that I decided to return the following day for a facial. Very impressed with the service here and you can’t go wrong with the prices. Would definitely recommend checking this place out if you’re visiting Da Nang.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Julia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Vila Spa also viewed

Da Nang, Vietnam
 

Been to La Vila Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing