We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ Good vietnamese food”

La Tiato Restaurant
Ranked #89 of 1,000 Restaurants in Da Nang
Price range: USD 5 - USD 50
Description: Our restaurant is located right inside the Sofia Suite hotel on the second floor but it has been independently run successfully with our well-trained chefs and working team to Commit giving you a good experience of food. Our menu is simply designed with a good mix of Authentic Vietnamese Cuisines and the most Popular Western Choices.
Restaurant details
Description: Our restaurant is located right inside the Sofia Suite hotel on the second floor but it has been independently run successfully with our well-trained chefs and working team to Commit giving you a good experience of food. Our menu is simply designed with a good mix of Authentic Vietnamese Cuisines and the most Popular Western Choices.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The best Vietnamese food we had en Danang. The decorations is traditional. Fried rice cannot miss very tasty and seafood.
Great quality price

Thank Kiều Trinh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Best recommended. will come back again. food is nice and of course their attentive caring service is ❤️❤️

Thank Elaine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

The staff are incredibly friendly and the food is tasty. I’d recommend the pizza. Good location on second floor of a hotel minutes from the beach and pretty reasonable prices. I’d go again.

Thank Cameron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia Hotel T, La Tiato Team at La Tiato Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Mr/Mrs Cameron M ,

Warmest Greetings from La Tiato Restaurant!

The first, we thank you so much for enjoying your meal at La Tiato Restaurant. It was a great pleasure to have you with us.
thank you for your valuable time to write such a positive feedback about our dishes. We are glad to know that you had a enjoyed our dishes and nice service by our staff.

Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent meal, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,
La Tiato Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Great food and cheap cocktails and attentive service. It's the little things that makes this place stand out from the rest. It was pleasing to see a high level of food safety, including the use of gloves when showing us how to eat one of the dishes.
Overall great experience!!

Thank Sáng T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia Hotel T, La Tiato Team at La Tiato Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mr Sáng T

Warmest Greetings from La Tiato Restaurant!

The first, we thank you so much for enjoying your meal at La Tiato Restaurant. It was a great pleasure to have you with us.
Thank you about your review on our restaurant and our staff. We are extremely pleased to see your time spent with us. We are glad to know you comment La Tiato restaurant as " Good food,delicious menu, friendly staff ". Your review is truly an inspiration for us to continue striving to deliver exceptional service and to create an amazing dishes for all our guests

Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent meal, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,
La Tiato Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed in Sofia suise hotel in danang and la tiato is the restaurant at 2nd floor
Breakfast here is enjoyable and the staff very nice and very helpful

1  Thank Bi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia Hotel T, La Tiato Team at La Tiato Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mr/ Mrs Bi N ,

Warmest Greetings from La Tiato Restaurant!

The first, we thank you so much for enjoying your meal at La Tiato Restaurant. It was a great pleasure to have you with us.
Thank you about your a wonderful review on our restaurant and our staff. We are extremely pleased to see your time spent with us. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the meals and also the service of our staff that had brought to you.

Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent meal, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,
La Tiato Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Tiato Restaurant also viewed

Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
 
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
 
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to La Tiato Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing