We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 159
USD 132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 44
USD 41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 128
USD 108
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 51
USD 42
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 103
USD 71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 80
USD 68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 446
USD 164
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 245
USD 201
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 170
USD 140
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Hoi An Resort(Hoi An)
USD 256
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,645)
Filter reviews
1,645 results
Traveller rating
1,167
361
78
29
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,167
361
78
29
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrose petals on the bedold townfree bikesgarden viewquiet streetbeautiful hotelbreakfast buffetwelcome drinkcentral marketstandard roomsmall hotelfresh fruitthe ground floorlovely roomlocation is excellentthe riverlaundry service
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,645 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Feels very private but is very central to great walks to markets and attractions. Free bicycle rental, terrific restaurant on site. Very clean, the staff are very professional and nice. Arranged for transportation from airport to hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Courtney M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ha An H, Người quản lý at Ha An Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for your stayed with us and your perfect review and ranking.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.
Thanks & Best regards,
Ha An Manager Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

We stayed here for one night on our travels through Vietnam. I wish we could have stayed a few more as Hoi An is amazing! This hotel is perfectly located and it's easy to walk into town. The rooms were clean and well kept, especially for the price point. The courtyard is relaxing, and the staff was extremely helpful and provided excellent service! I would stay here again, and I would recommend to anyone traveling through town.

Room Tip: Ground floor courtyard rooms are awesome!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 56bailey56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ha An H, Người quản lý at Ha An Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for your stayed with us and your perfect review and ranking.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.
Thanks & Best regards,
Ha An Manager Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Ha An !! well what a lovely retreat in the hustle and bustle of Hoi An it’s has a small pool clean and tidy rooms the staff were friendly helpful I had a couple of complaints but were fix in a jiffy restaurant and drinks was great and easy short walk to surrounding restaurants and markets would I go back absolutely

Room Tip: All the rooms as far as I could see we fine but probably stay away from the street my room was as quiet as !!
Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank matrixrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Great location...Around the corner from the market, by the river, just a bike ride to the beach!

The Girlfriend and I enjoyed staying here very much. Great breakfast included. Friendly staff , clean and comfortable rooms. Close to the Market(s) ...right in the middle of the old quarter, lovely bike ride to the beach. Also Bring an extra bag for the shoes and cloths you'll prob end up buying!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wes M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Have stay here for 6 nights. Rooms are ok location is great but what comes with that in hoi an is the noise lots of it. Very close to the market, spas, tailors clothing and leather and eatery’s very cheap places to get the washing done . Breakfast is lovely as well as the staff, pool was poor very slippery tiles in and around

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Trudy N Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews