We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,693)
Filter reviews
1,693 results
Traveller rating
1,203
369
80
30
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,203
369
80
30
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rose petals on the bed old town free bikes garden view beautiful hotel quiet street breakfast buffet welcome drink standard room central market fresh fruit small hotel the ground floor hotel bikes lovely room location is excellent the river
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 1,693 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Feels very private but is very central to great walks to markets and attractions. Free bicycle rental, terrific restaurant on site. Very clean, the staff are very professional and nice. Arranged for transportation from airport to hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Courtney M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ha An H, Người quản lý at Ha An Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for your stayed with us and your perfect review and ranking.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.
Thanks & Best regards,
Ha An Manager Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

We stayed here for one night on our travels through Vietnam. I wish we could have stayed a few more as Hoi An is amazing! This hotel is perfectly located and it's easy to walk into town. The rooms were clean and well kept, especially for the price point. The courtyard is relaxing, and the staff was extremely helpful and provided excellent service! I would stay here again, and I would recommend to anyone traveling through town.

Room tip: Ground floor courtyard rooms are awesome!
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 56bailey56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ha An H, Người quản lý at Ha An Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for your stayed with us and your perfect review and ranking.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.
Thanks & Best regards,
Ha An Manager Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Ha An !! well what a lovely retreat in the hustle and bustle of Hoi An it’s has a small pool clean and tidy rooms the staff were friendly helpful I had a couple of complaints but were fix in a jiffy restaurant and drinks was great and easy short walk to surrounding restaurants and markets would I go back absolutely

Room tip: All the rooms as far as I could see we fine but probably stay away from the street my room was as quiet as !!
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank matrixrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Great location...Around the corner from the market, by the river, just a bike ride to the beach!

The Girlfriend and I enjoyed staying here very much. Great breakfast included. Friendly staff , clean and comfortable rooms. Close to the Market(s) ...right in the middle of the old quarter, lovely bike ride to the beach. Also Bring an extra bag for the shoes and cloths you'll prob end up buying!

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wes M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Have stay here for 6 nights. Rooms are ok location is great but what comes with that in hoi an is the noise lots of it. Very close to the market, spas, tailors clothing and leather and eatery’s very cheap places to get the washing done . Breakfast is lovely as well as the staff, pool was poor very slippery tiles in and around

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank TrudyNPaulR_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews