We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Professional Resort Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa
Ranked #27 of 163 Hotels in Hoi An
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great resort with professional staff at Belle Maison Hadana Resort and Spa.. the hotel was beautiful with elegant antique design very warm and cozy for rainy days in hoi an. The restaurant serve daily buffet breakfast and it was excellent with many varieties, they have egg stations and coffee station, they served both vietnamese and western food, with assorted pastries, fruits and assorted flavored yogurt, the restaurant is located by the pool with open air , we were spoiled with the friendly service of the staff.
I am pretty sure we will come back again because of nice resort and proffesional staff.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank _john_tran_jr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny M, RDM at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. John Tran Jr.

Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor
We were glad to hear that you have a very pleasant stay at the Belle Maison Hadana resort & spa and to your positive feedback to our facilities. We will do our best to keep up and maintain with high level of service quality.

Once again thank you for choosing Belle Maison Hadana Resort & Spa and we look forward to your next visit!

Best Regards,
Jenny Montero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (578)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

37 - 41 of 578 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Their guest service is the best. Upon check-in we got welcome drink and refreshing towel, and we were escort to the room by a lovely girl wearing the aodai. Everyday when we went down for breakfast there was always a staff greeting us by our names and asking how we were feeling. They gave us a very friendly and familiar feeling.
Tips: Bicycles are provided free for guests. They also have shuttle bus to go to the beach which is 2 - 3km away.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ngọc Linh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny M, RDM at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Ngoc Linh P,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback to your recent stay with Belle Maison Hoian Hadana Resort Spa. I am very pleased to hear that you appreciated the service of our staff . I will definitely forward your feedback to them in order to have their biggest encouragement. Thank you for recommending us to other travelers as well. The whole team looks forward to serve you again.

Best regards,
Jenny Montero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After spending 2 days discovering the town, we booked a culinary class at the resort. We learnt how to make the traditional rolls and some hoi an dishes. It was super fun, the chef was talkative and friendly, he told us a lot about culture and history too. Our trip was 100 times more memorable thanks to him and his cooking class. Don't miss out this activity when you stay there.
This is an amazing cooking class and amazing resort.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MinhNguyen072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny M, RDM at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. MinhNguyen072,

Thank you so much for your beautiful words and the time you took to share your recent stay’s experience with us and also with other travelers. There is nothing happier than to hear that you enjoyed and had fun in our cooking and our amazing chef was
your teacher. Thank you for your kind words. The whole team will keep up working to warmly welcome you back here very soon.

Best Regards,
Jenny Montero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was our second choice hotel because our first had been flooded by a typhoon. What a treat! 10-15 minute walk into the old city. Great facilities- beautiful pool- fabulous breakfast. Would definitely suggest it.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jamesbL5703SV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny M, RDM at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Jamesbl5703SV

We would like to thank you for your Trip Advisor review on your previous stay at the Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An resort and Spa.
Your positive comments on the facilities- beautiful pool and fabulous breakfast will be shared with the team; we further more believe that the Team Members are our greatest asset. Thank you for your recommendation .The whole team will keep up working to warmly welcome you back here very soon.

Sincerely Yours,
Jenny Montero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Belle Maison is located on Cua Dai street on the way to Cua Dai beach and on opposite way to old town. This is a walking distance to both points mentioned. We like old town and we like Cua Dai beach where we enjoy seafood and swimming. The resort itself is beautifully set in a nice garden and surrounded by central large swimming pool. All resort in white with black balcony and green trees on it. The room itself is elegant and romantic with nice balcony. Full buffet breakfast offers various Hoi An dishes which we like very much. Dinner is good too. The food is very tasty.
All employees are helpful and hospitable.
We all like this resort very much.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny M, RDM at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Daniel P

Thank you so much for your beautiful words and the time you took to share your recent stay’s experience with us and also with other travelers. There is nothing happier than to hear that you enjoyed our great location, and you like Cua Dai Beach that you have enjoyed seafoods and swimming, and to our hospitable and helpful staff. Thank you for your kind words. The whole team will keep up working to warmly welcome you back here very soon.

Best Regards,
Jenny Montero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hoi An hotels
1.4 km away
Hoi An Emerald Waters Hotel & Spa
1.9 km away
Hoi An Silk Marina Resort & Spa
2 km away
La Residencia Hoi An Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Essence Hoi An Hotel & SPA
1.7 km away
Little Hoian Boutique Hotel & Spa
0.9 km away
Hoi An Historic Hotel
Hoi An Historic Hotel
#78 of 163 in Hoi An
1,731 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Hoi An

Been to Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa

Address: 538 Cua Dai Street, Hoi An, Vietnam (Formerly Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa)
Phone Number:
Region: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Hoi An
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Hoi An
#17 Spa Hotel in Hoi An
#29 Family Hotel in Hoi An
Price Range: $69 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia APAC, HostelWorld, Agoda, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Prestigia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hoi An Glory Hotel And Spa
Hoi An Glory Hotel Hoi An
Glory Hoi An

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing