We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lotus Hoi An Boutique Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
USD 170
USD 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anantara Hoi An Resort(Hoi An)
USD 245
USD 228
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141
USD 103
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 100
USD 80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 51
USD 38
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 243
USD 202
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 109
USD 88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 169
USD 141
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 376
USD 321
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveller rating
368
226
74
25
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
368
226
74
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townshuttle buspretty hotelbreakfast buffetlocal markethalf wayfree shuttle servicecooking classhotel is lovelytwo nightsnice poolprivate beachswimming poolfresh fruitcua dai beachwould highly recommend this hoteltown centre
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 709 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Very sweet. Have to walk a bit to your room but very comfortable and clean. Nice linens and towels. A/C. Bus shuttle to old town which is nice. Breakfast included. Friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank seetheworld010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017

It is a quaint hotel in a quiet area 3 km far from the center. It has a nice small swimming pool. The room was clean. Staff is very polite. Breakfast as in all Vietnam hotels is mainly Asian with limited variety for westerners. VERY hard beds hard to sleep on so please change them.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

This was a new hotel and very beautiful. The rooms were spacious and the pool area is wonderful. They have a huge pool and attendants for towels and a swim up bar. The restaurant was also excellent as well as the in door bar. You will not go wrong if you chose this hotel. Highly recommend.

Stayed: November 2016
1  Thank harmstoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Some friends and I are traveling Vietnam and booked a couple of rooms here. The grounds are beautiful and the staff are amazing...super friendly and very helpful. The rooms are nice and clean. My only complaint is the beds are hard, which does not do my shoulder much good (previous injury issues) but the relaxing massage at the spa helped a bit. I would have loved some pool time, the pool is lovely, but it has rained pretty much the entire time we have been here. I do plan to return to Hoi An, and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

The best hotel so far by far, the staff are amazing extremely friendly. The facilities are high quality, rooms are huge and very well maintained. Amy and the team were very considerate of my friends needs with their 4 year old son.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews