We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Swimming pool
first floor living room area
the kitchen ...
stair case
Master room with work area
Master room's bathroom
Master room's bathroom
Superior double room
Bathroom is similar for standard room and superior room
chair for sunbath from superior room
Living room in the 2nd floor.
the stair
view from the master room
comfortable bed
Japanese Bridge, one of Hoi An's symbol. It's 2km away from the villa.
An Bang beach, one of the most beautiful beach in the world. Just only 15 minutes bicycles through Tra Que.
Tra Que vegetable Village,experience a day of living and working with the local farmers in this village. Only 10...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
B_mckenz1...
Pukekohe
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Accommodation”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed for a week,at this house. It was excellent,very clean ,spacious.Everything that you need. All the bedrooms are air conditioned,and large fans in the lounges.Great pool whivh we used as it was very hot 37/38C .The villa is about 15 minutes walk to town,or a cheap taxi ride.
Mrs Ha is a fabulous host, cooking a delicious breakfast every morning.She is also able to help with any trips that you require.She quickly obtained tours that we required.
We had the best family holiday,at this house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the layout of the house and the friendly host
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa ”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and five friends stayed here for my 19th birthday.
This place is awesome, lots of space, very modern, good breakfast every morning, friendly staff and very nice pool.

10/10 would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dominomag...
Alloa, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Huge”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, adult daughter and myself booked this villa for a week. It is really far too big for just 3 people but it was such good value as compared to booking 2 rooms in an hotel. The house was spotless and everything in working order. Breakfast was cooked for us every morning (sorry I can't remember the managers name), She was just lovely and helped us in booking a train journey to Hue, plus a car to take us to Danang via the Marble Mountains. She couldn't do enough for us and we are really very grateful. The house unfortunately suffers from being on the corner of an extremely busy and loud road, so take earplugs. The beds were typical of Vietnam, very hard and take quite a bit of getting used too. Do use the restaurants situated near the house as they are excellent and serve wonderful Vietnamese food. Can't remember all the names but the one across the road is fabulous with the freshest seafood (still live in buckets) and I Think You Like, down the side road and on the left. Another one on the side road further down a bit was unbelievably cheap and delicious

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the style of the property
Liked least: the street noise
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flickymic...
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
295 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Great location and villa for friends and family”
Reviewed 17 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, adult daughter and I travelled to Hoi An with another couple and a friend. We booked the entire villa for our group. We were very happy with the accomodation. The bedrooms are really spacious and everything is supplied including toiletries and hairdryer. The bathrooms are extremely spacious and offer either shower or bath facilities. The bedrooms are air conditioned although as we were there December/January we did not need to use very often. The communal area is fantastic with a central atrium area under the sweeping staircase. A large garage houses bikes for use by tenants. There is a TV in this area (also in all the bedrooms), a full dining area and exits to the pool area. There is a laundry outside and a good size area for drying the clothes. The pool area is great but again due to the weather being cooler while we were there we only ventured into the unheated pool once.
We took advantage of being able to order breakfast to be cooked each morning in the villa (a full kitchen is in residence and a fully stocked drinks fridge). Mrs Ha (and occasionally Mr Tien) would come at whatever time we nominated and cook for us providing also fruit, juice and coffee. A lovely relaxing way to begin each day. Much thanks to them both for making us feel so welcome.
The villa is situated about 20-30 minutes walk to the ancient city and an enjoyable walk but it is also only a very short taxi trip also (approx. 25000VDN or $1USD). We usually chose to walk.
Hoi An is gorgeous and even though we have now visited twice we know we will return again.
In short - another fantastic trip to Vietnam. Love, love, love it!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacekam
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good house for a group but not excellent”
Reviewed 28 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This house photographs well and while the set up is good the house really needs a really good deep cleaning. We were there during the rainy season so it was very wet outside and quite damp inside. The bedroom my husband and I stayed in upstairs had no window to close and it is extremely loud (roosters and restaurant just downstairs). A closed window would have helped. That said, if you want to travel with another family or have room to spread out this house has a lot of space.
The best thing about our stay was Ha, the house help. She was amazing. She made us wonderful breakfasts and helped us plan things. She set up some wonderful tours for us and at our request helped us set up a time at a local orphanage to visit and then helped us collect supplies to take. It was very nice to have someone to call for assistance.
If this house had a deep cleaning and some window/moisture improvements I would highly recommend it..

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing