We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Swimming pool
first floor living room area
the kitchen ...
stair case
Master room with work area
Master room's bathroom
Master room's bathroom
Superior double room
Bathroom is similar for standard room and superior room
chair for sunbath from superior room
Living room in the 2nd floor.
the stair
view from the master room
comfortable bed
Japanese Bridge, one of Hoi An's symbol. It's 2km away from the villa.
An Bang beach, one of the most beautiful beach in the world. Just only 15 minutes bicycles through Tra Que.
Tra Que vegetable Village,experience a day of living and working with the local farmers in this village. Only 10...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marc and...
Zhuhai, China
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“awesome”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice villa great pool nice rooms very close to attractions would recommend to anyone

Charlie
Age 9

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool!!!!!!
Liked least: ????????
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaireFro...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa in Hoi An”
Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at the An Huy villa in Hoi An. The house is spacious and well appointed. The staff were wonderful and made sure that we had everything we needed. They checked in daily and helped with all bookings for tours and transportation. The location was great - half way in between the old town and the beach, but still in a well developed area with restaurants and shopping near by. We walked into town quite easily and bicycles are available at the house for those who want faster transportation. We would definitely book the villa again if we are back in the area.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aucklande...
Auckland
Level 6 Contributor
210 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Family trip to Hoi An”
Reviewed 14 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Hoi An is a lovely town and well worth a visit. Our family loved cycling around the paddy fields and vegetable gardens in the surrounding area, and spent 3 happy days like this. We had a great time. The people involved with this rental are fabulous. Amazing on line communication from Vy, her mother looks after the villa, and Mrs Trum welcomes you and sorts out all problems , she speaks excellent English. We rented the whole villa, which was very spacious. It is a modern building, which is trying to be Western, I think,but has some interesting quirks. For example the combined shower/ toilet cubicles with pebble floors. Fully airconditioned, flat screened TVs, washing machine. The pool was too cold to use in January. It was a good 30 min walk to the interesting bit of town, which was not a problem, and the provided bikes made it very easy to get around. I had assumed it was in a quiet back street, but it is on the main road and the traffic is very noisy by 5am. Light sleepers will struggle. It is very hard to criticise because by local standards I expect this place seems like a palace, but I would have liked this place to be much cleaner. The kitchen counters were grubby, there was a plate of rotting food in the fridge freezer, and there was a lot of clutter on the work tops. Had I rented this in NZ or USA I would have been disappointed, especially as it cost so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The good service, the space, the bikes.
Liked least: The noise and the grubby kitchen.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucienSan...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Perfect Place To Stay”
Reviewed 13 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This place was amazing. Not only were we collected in Danang and driven to Hoi An, we were then met at the house by our lovely hostess who was both very helpful and incredibly charming.

The house itself was amazing. Beautifully furnished and stocked with everything you could possibly need. It was great to be able to slip away into our little retreat whenever the sights of Hoi An got too much.

I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Hoi An. You won't regret it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2014
Thank you a lot for your time reviewing our villa. I'm glad that you are happy with our services and enjoy staying at the villa. Hope we can see you again in the future.
Vy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob H
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 star space and Luxury service”
Reviewed 7 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

This could NOT have been a more pleasant and luxury experience. Communication was flawless and smooth from the beginning. I booked the villa for myself and 3 of my friends while traveling Vitenam. We were picked up at the airport in Danang by a driver holding a sign for us and driven about 30 minutes to the dreamy and beautiful city of Hoi An. The villa is breathtakingly beautiful, spectacularly spacious and perfectly clean. Just a few minutes bicycle ride from the center of town where all the restaurants and shopping is found on the river. We love riding the bikes around town! The service at the Villa was top notch. The local host and house manager was in touch with us every day as well as Vy to see if we needed anything, arrange car services, prepare meals, ect. We opted for the (free) in house breakfast every morning at 7 am. It was not only delicious, but served with the biggest smiles. The local fresh fruits and pancakes, and omelets, and breads were off in line with the overall 5 star experience. The hosts also went over the top to gift us with a birthday cake for my travel buddy when they learned it was her birthday, decorating the cake by personalizing it with her name and age! It really was over the top and the best service we received in all of our travels through Asia! I couldn't recommend this place more. We would have extended our stay if it weren't for the dreadful rain. We probably would have stayed forever. :-) My only advice for travelers: if you are a light sleeper, bring earplugs as this house is conveniently located directly on the main road into town. I sleep with them every night, so the noise for me was not an issue. The traffic noise is present, but in all fairness dims to almost nothing between 10pm and 7am.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service with a smile every day, even with the complimentary 7 am breakfasts.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing