We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Phu Thinh Boutique Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Anantara Hoi An Resort(Hoi An)
USD 210
USD 167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 98
USD 82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 408
USD 196
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 92
USD 75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 51
USD 38
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 162
USD 135
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 90
USD 72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 169
USD 141
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 114
USD 96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 314
Hotel Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,293)
Filter reviews
1,293 results
Traveller rating
911
263
78
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
911
263
78
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslily pondold townbedtime storyminute foot massagefree bikesevery eveningvery nice hotelstayed here for nightsswimming poollovely poolbuffet breakfastfree of chargerelaxing stayfresh fruitmin walka free shuttle buslovely staff
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 1,293 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

My wife & I stayed here for 4 nights. We loved it, the room was clean & modern, especially buffet breakfast was yummy, they had a wide assortment of foods to suit all tastes, including an eggs station. The staff were so welcoming and professional when we checked I and they gave us a lovely room with pool balcony, that was perfect. Mrs Thao, Thuy, Hanh, Luan were beautiful ladies & they very friendly with all of guest.
Highly recommended for all of travellers. Best ever

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ashleyzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phuthinh_hotel, Front Office Manager at Phu Thinh Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear Ashleyzzz
I can only say a very BIG thank you for such inspiring words! We genuinely ensure to look after all of our guests on our best capacity and feel we have accomplished our mission when they can feel it. I will not miss sharing your wonderful comments with the rest of the team, most especially with. Mrs Thao, Thuy, Hanh, Luan were beautiful ladies & very friendly . Highly recommended for all of your travelers.
Your praise will surely make their day and encourage us so much in work time.
We hope and look forward to welcome you back in the near future for another lovely holiday in Hoi An. It will always be our pleasure to be of service.
Kindly regards,
Chuong Music/ Mr



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Our room had a view over the pool, very clean and the staff were really friendly. Enjoyed the breakfast and restaurant for lunch. Free shuttle taxi to the centre of Hoi An and easy to get a taxi home and cheap (don't ask the taxi driver the cost as they will inflate it rather check with reception what they think you should pay). Wished we had more time to stay longer, will definitely be back again.

Room Tip: View overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pwhitney2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phuthinh_hotel, Front Office Manager at Phu Thinh Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear our value guests,
It never fails to delight us when guests share their appreciation of our offerings and their overall experience with us here in Phu ThinhResort & Spa. Your kind feedback about your recent experience with us is truly appreciated. “view over the pool,clean room and you gave us good praise about attitude in service to make you wished longer stay and come back”

It will always be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next future visit to Hoi An. Please do visit our website and enjoy our best available rates and vacation packages.
Kindly regards,
Mr Chuong Music

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

The hotel is situated a level 20 minute walk from Hoi An. The hotel is situated in beautiful grounds and the rooms are large and sunny with good bathrooms. There is a pool and breakfast is served in the gardens. The hotel attracts family groups. There are some good bars, beauty spas and restaurants close by. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good with great service. Rooms and the bathrooms are clean. There is a book exchange in the hotel and there are lovely shady places in the garden to sit and relax.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darghan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phuthinh_hotel, Front Office Manager at Phu Thinh Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Warmest greetings from Phu Thinh Boutique Resort & Spa.
Thank you for choosing our resort as your accommodation of choice while in Hoi An. We are all delighted to know that you had a great stay. You mention some of lovely words to our good service about facilities in room,good bar,beautiful grounds with sunny ,relaxing place on Trip Advisor Website. It is truly our pleasure to serve you.
Our team hopes to welcome you back in the near future.
Kind regards,
Mr Chuong Music

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

The staffs are helpful and nice. Rooms are clean convenient. My kids love the bedtime stories with Viet-Eng versions. Everything was ok for us until the two last days when a big group of Vietnamese families checked in. They were noisy all the time and the kids were naughty when they rang my room's doorbell many times, just to play. Evenmore, some kids open my kids' room to run into the room. However, I know it is not the hotel's fault. It is just my bad luck.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Nga Đ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phuthinh_hotel, Front Office Manager at Phu Thinh Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Dear Nga D,

We would like to express our sincere thankfulness about your spending holiday with us recently and highly appreciate your kind compliments by your review title " Nice place and i will comeback". Also we would like to express our apology for what you meet even it is not our fault by another guest during your two last days.

We hope to have another chance to welcoming you and your family back in the near future for longer stay.

Kind regards,
Duong Thi Hai (Mrs.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

My husband, my 11 month old son and I stayed here for 3 weeks in May. We absolutely loved it! The staff were so welcoming and professional when we checked in and they gave us a lovely room with a baby crib that was perfect. The room was clean and modern and the housekeeping staff did an excellent job. The buffet breakfast was yum, they had a wide assortment of foods to suit all tastes, including an eggs station. The pool was lovely, perfect for keeping our little one busy during the mid-afternoon when it was too hot to go into town. The grounds are peaceful and spacious, perfect for relaxing. Location-wise, it's a short less than 10 minute bike ride (they have bikes for use for free) or a 2 minute taxi. Very easy! Overall, excellent value for money.
We will miss the lovely staff - Ms. Care, Ms. Watermelon, Ms. Coconut, Ms. Rose, Ms. Durian, Ms. Honest and Mr. Music - and I know I'm forgetting some other names, sorry! They became our friends and were always so sweet and accommodating to our son.
Highly recommend for singles, couples and families!

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Lauren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews