We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful and quiet stay in vietnamese family”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Bathroom
Beautiful An Bang Beach just 10m walk from The Beach Bungalow
Photo by flycam from The Beach Bungalow
bed and painting
Beautiful Sunrise in the early morning
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
SandMad75
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wonderful and quiet stay in vietnamese family”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The bedroom is so lovely. Confortable. Charming
Good place with garden
Enjoyed our breakfast (prepared by the family) each morning in this garden.
Near the beach. We recommanded this place to stay few days

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
Dear Sandrine, thank you so much for being our lovely guests. It was our pleasure to having you here. We're glad you liked it and would love to welcome you back for any time. We wish you all the best and take care. Lots of Love from The Beach Bungalow! Diem
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChiliLoun...
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Perfect beach hideaway!!”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We feel in love with this fantastic beach hideaway bungalow, right behind the beach! You have your own little jungle path to reach the beach!
It is a beautiful set up, very cosy and clean. You get breakfast served out on the terasse, where you also have a big day bed to relax in...read a book and listen to the waves...
The owner and her family is lovely and helpful, they arranged mopeds for us and told us their secret places to visit!
Thanks again for an amazing stay, we will be back!!
xxx Ann-Charlotte

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Dear Ann, thank you so much for being our lovely guests.
It was our pleasure to having you guys here and we are really happy that you came over and gave us the chance to show you the beauty of Hoi An.
We're glad you liked it and would love to welcome you back for any time.
We wish you all the best and take care.
Lots of Love from The Beach Bungalow!
Diem xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2017
Dear Philippe,
Thank you so much for all your beautiful words and being our great friends. It was our pleasure to having you guys stay.
We hope to see you again oneday, take care and much love from us.
Best Regards,
Diem
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing