We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great little bungalow directly on the beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bungalow at the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bungalow at the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Bungalow at the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Carol S
United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great little bungalow directly on the beach”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This is a fantastic little bungalow right on the beach only a few minutes drive from Hoi An and was perfect for our 2 night stay. The owners are lovely and can't do enough for you. Hung gave us a phone to call him whenever we needed anything! The beach itself needs some clean up but as the weather had been terrible I guess they wait until rainy season I see over.
Hung brought us breakfast to our room, which was really good too.
In the summer season, this place is perfect for lazy days and then into the town at night (very busy, and quite difficult to walk around in the rain due to the hundreds of umbrellas and carts about never mind the selfie obsessed tourists!!! Rest people watching though!!)
Great find and excellent price, thank you for our stay with you x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trek67707...
1 review
“Special Beach Room”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great service and great view. Wonderful experience to have the breakfast in the garden and watching those basket boats coming back to shore, or doing yoga with the door open.. For some reason we stayed in their another property named as Sea snail Home stay, actually it is a great place as well, spacious room with careful and functional details. Owner is very friendly and helpful. The only thing is that during rainy days, the sound of wave could be really loud at night...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IzzyBRoos...
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden Beach Bungalow Perfect Stay”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My girlfriend and I just spent 2 fantastic days at the bungalow on Hisden Beach. We had a great time and we couldn't have chosen a better place to stay. The sand at Hidden Beach is not eroded like the places further towards Hoi An. The bungalow is right on the beach but because it has its own private garden, it has a very secluded feel to it, you can sunbathe on the main beach or pull the chase lounge into the private garden for those who wants to increase their exposure.

It is bit far from Hoi An Ancient town and would not recommend going by bicycle, better to rent scooter for sightseeing. Just ask Mr. Phung to arrange it, he's great, and so helpful.

Also, do try the breakfast in the garden, prepared by Mr Phung, it is a delicious way to start the day.

We would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Hoi An.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Dear Julia nguyen and Friend,

Thank you so much for your choosing our Hidden Bungalow Sea View to stay. It is our honor to know that you have highly appreciated to our service and enjoyed your stay with us very much .This comment will make our team to promote their knowledges and skills so that the service always meet guests' expectation . We are very pleased to welcome you back to Hoi An next time . Hidden Beach Bungalow Sea View
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TorinoGal...
Torino
Level 6 Contributor
62 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santi O
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing