We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
179
20
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
20
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews general manager business lounge larder restaurant strength to strength room service guy thank you very much soft opening pool deck housekeeping staff ajman city free shuttle service special thanks rooms are beautiful tea and coffee comfortable bed excellent hotel dubai mall
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

my experience with the hotel has been fantastic from the time i got in touch with the reservation team ... they have been very accommodating and communication was very good ... the day we checked in, the front desk staff has been friendly and accommodating ... we were told that we were to be transferred to a room with a king size bed the next day that did not materialise but the room we were in was very good ... the shuttle service to dubai, the mall & beach were very convenient and hopefully will be a permanent free perk ... the hotel amenities, restaurants & bars were great ... the choices for the buffet breakfast were good and it’s good that some dishes were changed daily ... the staff were very warm, friendly & accommodating ... special mention to ericson, gracia & rowel ... i always stay in a radisson blu when available and i’ll definitely stay in this one again

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank abg112070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluAjman, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ajman. Your positive comments will certainly be communicated with the team. We are indeed pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.

If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,

Rahul Dhekne
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I absolutely loved my time at Radisson Blu. Staff was always friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and spacious. Gym and swimming pool were great! I was there for 9 nights and enjoyed every moment. Would definitely go back :)

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank T S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluAjman, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ajman. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.

If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,

Rahul Dhekne
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Decided to come here for my birthday getaway with a couple of friends. We booked the connecting rooms so that we would have alot more space and it was totally worth it for the price that we paid. What I love most about this place is the hospitality. Everyone was super nice and polite and were also very helpful. I loved the services of Ms Gracie at the Filini Restaurant and also enjoyed the lovely pool. The lifeguards there were really nice as well and were also helping us by giving us tips on how to swim properly.

The rooms were clean and the best was the beds. They were super comfortable and got a really good night's sleep after a really fun night. The hotel staff are very proactive and are always ready to help.

Will definitely keep coming back here for more visits.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sonia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluAjman, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Sonia S

Thank you for your time in providing us feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ajman. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Glad that you got an opportunity to enjoy our large 25 mts swimming pool and our restaurants as well.

Hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.

Best regards,

Radisson Blu Hotel, Ajman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I cannot stress enough how impressed I was with the hotel and all of the staff.
I am amazed that they have only been open since November 2017…it is already working like a well oiled machine! The rooms are beautiful and the food was amazing.

Absolutely all of the staff are so enthusiastic and happy to help with any difficult requirements we may have posed throughout the week and the run up to it!!
Although they were all so friendly, I feel I should particularly thank Mayur, Jijith and Kencho.
They were so helpful with changes to the room booking.

I look forward to visiting again in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank agtvmarketing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluAjman, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ajman. We are very much delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. It was a pleasure hosting you at our hotel.

Hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.

Best regards,

Rahul Dhekne
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Clean , comfortable bed and pillow .. it's perfect for me . Will surely come again.. The sorround entertainment such as the club and the disco ? Not sure it's disco or what ,, never been to one of the place called disco or club .. it's nice .. the staff are good ..

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lini W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluAjman, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Lini,

Thank you for staying, and for sharing your feedback.

Besides the various dining options within the hotel ( Italian, Indian, International buffet, Gourmet Burgers, Arabic mezze etc), we are fortunate to have a sports bar ( Thirsty Horse) in the same complex & located 200m from the hotel entrance. Not only does the bar display important sporting events on giant LED screens, it also has pool tables & a golf simulator, both of which are very popular.

And the nightclub at the far end of the compound can get quite lively in the weekend.

So plenty of things to do on your next staycation!

When do you plan returning :-) ?

Best wishes,
Sid

sid.sattanathan@radissonblu.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews