We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
46
22
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
22
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverroom servicefresh airno problemtasty breakfastqualitychoicecosynoisecardsparkcitycomfortfacilitiesenglish
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2016

The Park-Hotel Chernigiv is located in a quiet section of Chernigiv. It offers all facilities a traveler needs. The rooms are spacious and modern and the service is English speaker and very friendly and helpful. Next door is the River Side, which offers a very good selection of food and beverage at a scenic setting right next to the river. It is a cool place to relax from a busy day.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RIshibashi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChernigovHotel, General Manager at Park-Hotel Chernigiv, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2016

Dear RIshibashi!
Thank you for this delightful review. We're ever so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We always try to do our best to make your accommodation perfect.
We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel, once again.
Sincerely yours, Park-Hotel Chernigіv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

Very good hotel!!!
At this hotel you feel Europe!
Good level of service, big list of extra service, 24/7 room service for the appropriate money. Room to be kept clean. Bath and WC perfect clean! The beds are very good mattresses for sweet dreams to sleep! Sheets from the natural soft tissue and pleasant! There is a swimming pool, there is a pattern of bonus cards. Breakfast is a good choice to any type in the form of a smorgasbord. The quality of the food is great!

Service is 5
Purity is 5
Atmosphere is 5

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Alex T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChernigovHotel, General Manager at Park-Hotel Chernigiv, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2016

Dear Alex T, on behalf of all our team let me thank you for your kind words about Park-hotel Chernigiv!
We are glad to know that the hotel met your expectations with staff, rooms and restaurant. Such reviews as yours inspire us to bring our service standards to higher level. Be sure we will do our best to make your next stay comfortable, too. You are always welcome to our hotel.
Warmest regards, General manager of Park-hotel Chernigiv!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

This is nice 3* hotel in Chernigiv. Good wi-fi, free parking, tasty breakfast and really freindly staff. For travellers who prefer the birdsong instead of big city noise. Bright clean room, insect screens on the windows. There are desk for work and coffee table with chair for relax.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank O K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

Excellent value, spotless and decor is modern. Our room was enormous and the food at the hotel is freshly cooked and excellent value. During the power cuts we were looked after and provided with alternatives. Staff were excellent.
We would without a doubt return to this hotel if we were to return to the Ukraine in the future.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Hogben2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChernigovHotel, Управляющий at Park-Hotel Chernigiv, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2016

Dear guest, we greatly appreciate your warm and kind comments on your stay at the Hotel. We are happy to take this opportunity and to thank you for being our guest. We would like to assure you that we will go on doing our outmost to serve the guests according to the international standards and Ukrainian hospitality.
You are always welcome to Park-Hotel Chernigiv.
Sincerely,
General manager of Park-hotel Chernigiv!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Cosy rooms, attentive personnel, real european level of hotel!
Beautiful little forest around, any noise and fresh air.
Like this place a lot and would recommend it to all guest of Chernigiv, especially foreigners which are used to comfort staying:-)

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elena N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews