We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
2
6
9
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
6
9
8
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2016

the hotel is a scam. we stayed 7 people in the hotel and asked for early checkin. it was confirmed by the hotel but they charged us for the service. when we refused to pay they locked the doors and tried to scare us with guys holding batons. we even dont know they were police but definitely they do not speak english. we showed our booking.com confirmation for the price and the lady at the reception just tear it of telling us they do not care booking.com reservation. then we felt we had to pay cos the 2 men took the batons out and after we paid, booking. com reservation was changed by the hotel. I guess it was to cover up. The worst, ugliest and rudest behaviour I have ever met.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank İbrahim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

They take extra money. They are rude and nasty stuff. Rooms were So dirty. Stuff dont know how to speak with customers. Stuff didnt help us to arrange taxi. Taxi take extra money what they Said. I will never go that hotel. Restaurant usually close.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Saban Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

Hotel is in the Center, Tram is very near, 5 Minute walk from Shopping Centers, 15 Minute from River, its clean, staff friendly. Breakfast is so so, no , no Juice, only Toast but fresh Eggs. 20 Minute from Airport to the Hotel.

Eggs. From Airport 20 Minute with Taxi.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Dirk R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

Very unusual but pleasant hotel in a gloomy city. Ceilings and corridors so high it reminds you of school....rooms were clean and reception staff very friendly and some had good English. Breakfast would have been excellent if tge fried eggs were hot as opposed to tepid or cold...

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Derek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

For the third time in the Dnepr, and the third time staying in Astoria, and I will stay down only here. Like everything! The service is very worthy and unobtrusive. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Rooms with high ceilings and wide beds to meet all needs. Great Stalin building with an antique elevator last century and red carpets from there. Breakfast is simple but tasty and satisfying for the home, for every taste - from muesli for fitness fans to scrambled eggs with salo.

Room Tip: All kind of rooms are best!
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stanislavsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews