We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,696)
Filter reviews
1,696 results
Traveller rating
1,442
155
68
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,442
155
68
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flexi dine entertainment team next year card system turkey mono hair white lion pool games air con sweet corner cocktail games course evening meal turkish bath hotel is spotless great holiday thomson rep tattoo shop
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,696 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Club Aida was what it was high octane from 0630hrs when you have to dash for your sun bed to reserve it! The rooms in the hotel to be fare were spotless and very well appointed. The food was well let’s say chips don’t go with everything I.e. breakfast. I have to give it the entertainment crew to keep up a smile and patience for the season is a medal winning effort. Club Aida try’s very hard to keep its customers happy and for 99% of them it’s a big thumbs up. Personally I prefer a quieter and smaller hotel so if your set in your ways it won’t be for you on the other hand if your up for a mad 2 weeks in the sun then it’s for you

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank CaptJackSparrow33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here the last week of August and this was our 2nd time. People say about the sunbeds but if you ask the lovely staff they'll get extras out. The food was excellent and our room was kept spotless. But the making of this hotel is the staff. Every member of the entertainment crew are so much fun. The bar/restaurant staff are a cut above in how lovely and friendly they all are. The hotel is made to feel like your home for a week and you're returning to family it's just wonderful

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank LISAJ1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing holiday made even better by the fantastic entertainment team. The room was a good size, clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly and lovely.
We did the flexi done, it was lovely. Great value for money and the chef does a great job, chicken wings are recommended.
We heard about the 6.30 sunbed run but to be honest unless you want a specific spot you will get a bed. There is a good ratio of sunbed you wouldn't want them to be over packed. Big shout out to ginger, bumba, dodo, Billy and flash, for being great the whole holiday. Will definitely be back next year.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Kim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My 3rd visit to club aida what a fantastic hotel all credit to the amazing entertainment team. Hotel is clean food is fantastic definitely worth the half board upgrade that is on offer. But the entertainment team is what I return for, Ginger and his amazing team work non stop, I can relax knowing my children are well entertained and looked after, always something for the adults as well so great for couples and family’s. Looking to return not once but twice next year. Look forward to seeing everyone again soon xx

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

2nd time here in Club Aida, and yet again had the best holiday ever!
The food in the hotel was great as was the service from the bar staff. Hotel is great location and there is so many things to do around the area. Entertainment team are amazing, working non stop, day in day out, and do everything they can to keep everyone involved. Will definately be back next year hopefully more than once!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lauren N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews