We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,717)
Filter reviews
1,717 results
Traveller rating
1,461
157
68
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,461
157
68
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flexi dine entertainment team next year card system turkey mono hair white lion pool games air con cocktail games course evening meal turkish bath hotel is spotless fantastic holiday tattoo shop thomson rep killer pool
Filter
Updating list...
487 - 492 of 1,717 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

Amazing place the staff are fantastic and the place is very clean and friendly. Nothing is any trouble. The hairdressers is fantastic reggie and his team are awesome great atmosphere well done guys. Wish they still did the kebabs round the pool and pancakes. Dj and entertainment team are great the kids plus adults love them don't know how they keep it up all day everyday for so long always smiling and having fun with the guest. Rooms very clean and lots of space. All very hard working well done x

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank randypants99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

We visited Club Aida recently as a family and are already trying to book for 2017! Staff were helpful, friendly and so much fun. Apartments were spacious and clean, pool was large and sunbeds comfortable with lots of entertainment during the day and into the evening.

Food and drink was extremely reasonable and great quality with excellent service.

Fantastic value and location was convenient to some lovely restaurants, shops and waterpark.

Spa and hair salon at Club Aida definitely worth a visit!

Would highly recommend Club Aida for families and kids of all ages.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank gmcstravick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Just back from our second holiday at club Aida. Yet again, had a fantastic time. From arrival we were made feel very welcome. Really clean hotel and our cleaner, Latife, kept our room clean with new towels and bedding daily and a lovely wee surprise display on the beds using towels and flowers! The entertainment team were also fantastic! Great with people of all ages. I was there with my mum, my 12 year old son and my 4 month old daughter. All of us had a great time. Cannot fault this hotel at all. Best hotel in Marmaris. Looking to return again in October for a week.
Thanks to Ginger and the rest of the team for giving us laughs and keeping us all entertained all day and night! xxx

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ladyjoycem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

My partner and I spent 1week at Aida and it was great. We arrived just after 1am and greeted by the friendly night shift manager. First impressions of the hotel were good,immaculate and modern. The Rooms also were immaculate,air con in both bedroom and sitting room. The rooms were cleaned every single day and fresh towels,bedding every couple of days! The pool area was great and the entertainment team catered for everyone! If you wanted to join in on acctivities then great but did not pester you did not want to do so! Jess was amazing and so attentive to the kids along with ginger and flash and others. Nothing was a bother for them..waiters were really nice too.. The food was lovely and quick service also. They do a flexi dine and it is great value. Would recommend the spa,it was relaxing and beautiful inside and not expensive at all. Would highly recommend Club Aida and wouldn't hesitate to go back in fact can't wait to go back!
Read on here that if your British,like loud music and have tattoos then it for you but in MY opinion where do you holiday that you don't see tattoos? Lol...

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank aniglasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel was well worth the
Money! Very clean, good wifi connection, kids entertainment, friendly staff and plenty of space around pool to sun bath. The kids enjoyed it and the spa and Turkish bath at the hotel was one of the highlights of my holiday. Will definitely go again and will
Recommend to all my family and friends. The only down side was I didn't enjoy the menu, there was plenty to choose from but not enough Turkish dishes.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sheryoll W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews