We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Halici Holiday Village
Nearby Hotels
Yunus Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 338
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 218
USD 197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 245/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Orkide Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 163
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
USD 640
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 718/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
42
75
61
53
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
75
61
53
95
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2015

Not going to say much but... this is a bad hotel!
food is rubbish
and staff were rude.
would not see me here again or even dead here!
Book anther hotel please look at the photos that is how it is
we had bad room and stay was glad to go home.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Aaron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

me, my brothers and my daughter have just returned from a fantastic holiday after staying in this hotel, we found our stay here ideal, the food was lovely, our room was basic but adequate and clean, staff were very friendly and heplfull, the entertainment team made our holiday very fun,my daughter loved them and they were great with her,involving her in many activities,never time to get bored, maddison is missing them alot, i will be returning next year hopefully x

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Ok, so they are doing up the 'family apartments' to get more all-inclusive rooms and i have to say the rooms just down the hill are not as bad as everyone says! We stayed in the cute little rooms up the top last time, but stayed in the other apartments this time and they were actually better....plus we had our own pool as its more secluded. Overall there are way to few good reviews for this hotel complex, its a great value for money resort with great food every day, the staff are pleasant and friendly - the reception staff are fantastic too and nothing is to much hassle for them. They are starting a rep/resort service, so dont be dis-heartened if yours is not there straight away, the english rep was late but he came to find us at the bar and was very helpful. One thing i will say though is if you are going to a waterpark choose the Atlantis one as its on the beach and way better than the one up the hill. Also, if you want to go out for a meal go across to the beach front and take a right turn, go long to the Mr Meat restaurant as their food is amazing! Also, the Apple Bar at the bottom of the hill from the hotel is fantastic, they are all so friendly in there and they let us practically take over - the guys that run it are brothers, its a great night out and well worth going there. So all in all, a great holiday again - if you dont like stairs or you have problems with walking then don stay here, but i would recommend it to all my friends and family in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: If you like a bit more privacy, away from the hype choose the rooms in the apartment block - they have a 'garden view' but its a lovely view.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chelby77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Air conditioning in only one room of the family room, hard pillows, not enough towels (you learn to watch where the cleaning lady leaves all the extras!), beds quite comfortable. Larger pool of the two is very busy and noisy and beds get taken up quickly. All a bit tired and had its day - about 15 years ago perhaps???? The staff in the restaurant and bar are polite and helpful, food ok but a bit repetitive, for an all inclusive hotel there wasn't bottled water on offer to anyone, none provided in the room, pitiful icecream on a Tuesday and Saturday courtesy of the hotel.....whoop whoop and why do they bother really?? Entertainment is pretty rank, no boards up to display what is happening when and where...... Would I go back again..? in a word NO!! Made our holiday to meet Abdulkadir in the restaurant, what a nice guy, but sadly he was the only one who really stood out.....give this man a hotel of his own and I'm sure he would do a much better job!

Room Tip: my tip is to book another hotel altogether!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EMF1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

me and my partner stayed here last year in may 2012 we booked it and then read the reviews and then we was regretting it due to all the terrible reviews but we decided to keep an open mind and make our minds up on it once we where there and thank god we did, it was great, the rooms weren't amazing, but what do you expect its a cheap holiday, the alcohol was brilliant great quality and not watered down, but the food was amazing different everyday & night both me and partner are fussy when it comes to food and both suffer from the holiday 'funny tummy' but we had no problems, make sure your there for Turkish night the food was incredible never seen kebabs like if and they do a little Turkish market around the pool that night as well, the staff where lovely including the entertainment, there was one entertainer who got very irritating 'Chicko' they called him but after a few of the guests chucked him in the pool he soon calmed down, it had a beautiful view due to it being on top of a hill, we had 1 day of solid rain and thunder and lightening and because the hotel is all open you where unable to sit at the bar but the staff did everything they could by setting up tables and entertainment in the restaurant area, in the end we went to a lovely bar at the bottom of the hill, 'Apple bar' GO THERE!!! its so good, great laugh, good drinks and open till early hours of the morning, we drank there every night as the bar at the hotel stop serving drinks to early for us ;) we where quite lucky as to where our room was, we was half way up the hill but we met some people there who where at the top and had to walk 100+ stairs to get to their room, and if you go out once you've climbed the hill to reach the hotel to then have to climb loads of stairs wasn't the best way to end your evening but on the plus side you burn off the food you've been stuffing through out the day, =) over all we had a great time...

Room Tip: ask for one near reception =)
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews