We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
40
65
54
28
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
65
54
28
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fruit squash next year cold meats turkish bath and massage great holiday season
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel is very dirty, about food no any choose if u come for dinner 7:50 almost nothing left. Hotel manager very rude. 99% of stuffs not speak English. In my first day money and some other things disappear from room. I like to say it's not My dream hotel but My nightmare hotel!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Aiva S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel..was quiet due to beginning of season..staff was friendly boys from outside bar played with my 7 year old grandson..pool and football ..lovely lads..hotel was clean and tidy ..room was lovely cleaned everyday ..we was on the first floor facing taxi ranc.. ..which was very noisy so avoid rooms 102 to 106..other than that was perfect ..definitely go again maybe a quieter room tho..I read reviews before I went and I was dreading goin to hotel...wont read reviews again ..perfect week x

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Staceyc1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Rude reception staff,fitness room disgusting used as staff room full off rubbish and staff smoking,food terrible,rooms falling apart price for laundry quoted price came back 300% more expensive. Only people that helped were the cleaner and pool barman

Room Tip: Don't stay there
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank herbie1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

One of best value hotels we have stayed in Marmaris. Was concerned after reading some reviews. Our experience was all positive. Had room on first floor that we requested. Very clean, spacious and cleaned daily. Good air con and always hot water. Food was plentiful and delicious.leo the bat and restaurant manager was only staff member speaking English. He worked very hard and went out of his way to help us and other holiday makers. The pool was very clean and plenty of sun beds. Very few English guests but that was fine. Only downside was poor WiFi away from reception which is usually the case all hotels. Would recommend and certainly going back next year if not before.

Room Tip: All good. Pool view quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dunmiedin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

STAY AWAY!

Worst hotel ever. None of the rooms featured on the website are at the hotel. The food was rank, the sheets were filthy (covered in blood and human faeces), the fridge was dirty and broken. This was the HONEYMOON SUITE!!!! Disabled wheelchair users who we met were given rooms that weren't wheelchair accessible so they couldn't wash for three days.
We asked for toast at breakfast and the hotel tried charging us for it. A CHARGE TO USE A TOASTER!
We complained to the manager (Mr Kassal) and he said 'I don't know what you paid for breakfast, in fact I don't care. You go another hotel!', whilst shooing us away with his hand. Staff warned us not to talk to him at certain times during the day as he is a known alcoholic, numerous times we saw him knocking back booze at the bar.
The pool was all smashed up and broken and wasn't cleaned once while we were there. The whole place was 3rd world.
Finally, the other hotel users were arabs and every time western women would use the pool area they would make comments and give them dirty looks. When we complained to the manager (for the 50th time) he said 'what you expect? We cater for Arab people not English!'

Absolute abomination, worst hotel ever!

1/5 and that's for the waiter Leo, he was the only helpful one there!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Roam726775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews