We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Kahveci Alibey Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 84
USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 215
USD 183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 340
USD 330
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 209
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 134
USD 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Oasis Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 810
USD 108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Candan Apart Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Supreme Hotel Marmaris(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,185)
Filter reviews
2,185 results
Traveller rating
1,282
450
258
107
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,282
450
258
107
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslobby barsalt roomthe mexican restaurantreception staffsea viewfree mini barturkeytopped up dailya la carte restaurantssoft drinks and wateranimation teamice creambeautiful hotelpool areakids clublast yeargreen nature
Filter
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 2,185 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel, Jey Jey from the animation team was extremely welcoming and encouraged everyone to participate in activities. Lovely food, rooms and facilities, however, I would not recommend the hair salon in the hotel as I had a bad experience. But overall, my time here has been brilliant.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank cait050495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRELATIONSDIAMOND, Guest Relations Manager at Green Nature Diamond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Cait050495,

Thank you for taking the time to share your great review on Trip Advisor following you recent stay at Green Nature Diamond.
We are delighted that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your detail descriptions of our staff and facilities. We informed responsible person from Hair salon about your bad experience in it.
We hope to welcoming you back at Green Nature Diamond.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Great holiday with a family of 9 my children are having a great time lots to do staff are very friendly especially Jay Jay from entertainment team and Gino the waiter always made us welcome when had a problem sorted straight away would come back again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Laura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRELATIONSDIAMOND, Guest Relations Manager at Green Nature Diamond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Laura R,

Thank you for taking the time to write on Tripadvsior about your stay with us at Green Nature Diamond.

We are all delighted that you had a five star stay.

We do hope that you will be back with us very soon.

Sunny Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Green nature diamond very nice hotel, entertainment team the best ( jey jey) good activates, good games in 100% coming back to hotel, friendly staff the best very welcoming very happy entertainment team

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rhys L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRELATIONSDIAMOND, Guest Relations Manager at Green Nature Diamond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Rhys L,

It is great to read that you had such a lovely time in Marmaris and that we at Green Nature Diamond were able to add to the enjoyment of this!

We do really appreciate you taking the time to write your five star review of the hotel. Please do not hesitate to ask if we can help with the plans for your next Marmaris holiday.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We paid for a land view room which was a bit of a mistake, it really isn’t that great, so we upgraded to a sea view room and wow, what a difference - worth the extra money.

The hotel staff were really nice and friendly, especially JayJay from the entertainment team.
The staff are constantly cleaning the place which is great to see.
Yes, it’s a bit outdated in parts, but this place is massive so that’s a bit to be expected.

The food was pretty good. Granted a few days it was a bit ‘samey’ but there is so much to choose from you really can mix it up.

After walking along the beach front, we do believe we picked the right hotel. It’s placed back from the beach offering peace from passing tourist. Some hotels are so close to the path, that you are meters away from their pool and guest - bit full on for us.

For the price, I think we got good value for money. We could have paid more for a bit more luxury but we were happy we were constantly fed and watered, looked after and staying in a clean place in a good location.

Fran and Ali

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FranDamby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRELATIONSDIAMOND, Guest Relations Manager at Green Nature Diamond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Fran and Ali,

We’d like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your perceptions of your recent stay at our Green Nature Diamond.
As the hotel management, we care about our customers and we want to make sure that our customers have the best holiday they always dreamt about. We thank you for your lovely comments about our hotel/services and looking forward to welcoming you here again :)

Sunny regards from Marmaris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
14
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

DO NOT I Repeat DO NOT book this hotel, we booked through Teletext Holidays from start to finish the Experience was Awful. Arrived at the hotel on the 29th March 2018, Reception staff looked stressed out, we checked in & at the desk we got told that we have been put into a room which we had not booked as it was a Sea View room we paid for, the balcony view from the room given was of Mc’Donalds & the streets of Marmaris (Not a Pretty Sight) we agreed to take this room as we had just got to the hotel & we wanted to relax & put our suitcases down upon arrival we were told we would get upgraded the next day when guests checked out & more rooms became available, on the 30’th March we went down to the reception & we got told to speak to Guest Relations, when we spoke to Aksana Guest Relations lady she said the room we was originally given was correct & we had to pay for a Sea View room which I was totally disgusted with, I showed her my booking voucher which clearly stated that it was a Sea View room we had booked she then turned around & said that I needed to call the booking agent to get this changed at this point I was just like are you serious this is my holiday time & I am having to mess around & call Agent I kicked of with Aksana at this point she agreed to change the room & sort it out, the upgraded room given was no better still could not see the sea at all, At this point I was fed up untill the shower in the room was only giving cold water, i reported this to reception & they said they were going to sort it out, a few hours later when i got back to the hotel the shower was still cold so I went to reception again & said I want to speak to a manager, they said the night manager was not going to be in untill later, when the night manager came in I explained to him what had happened & he did nothing about it on top of that he laughed, he basically did not care because they had already taken payment, this hotel should not be 5* i would not even class it as a 3* let alone anything else. WiFi was really bad it did not work in the rooms at all, I do not know how this hotel is in business, Rubbish customer service & dont value customers, Whilst i was there atleast once every time i went to the reception desk people were complaining about something, they dont have an Iron in the rooms you have to pay to have your clothes ironed which is a total JOKE! I would not book this under any circumstance, the only time we stayed at the hotel was to sleep, we were all inclusive & Hardly even used the facilities. The All Inclusive stops & they charge to use the bar from 12am can you believe, Custom is not valued a single bit. Holiday was totally ruined by my stay at this hotel, we only booked it because it was 5* nothing good about this hotel whatsoever so please think twice before anyone books!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRELATIONSDIAMOND, Front Office Manager at Green Nature Diamond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

We take every comment of our guests serious and as a chance to improve our service. We already established a quality improvement plan based on the online reviews. We deeply regret that you couldn’t fully enjoy your holiday. Also we want to advise to check the information about provided services and timetable before you buy holiday trips to prevent dissatisfaction about services which are not advertised as free by hotelier.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews